Under The Cross–The Lament Of A Palestinian Mother on Good Friday


One year has passed since he was three

And he shall never grow again.

Three days from now with world shall see

Christ rise from death, for birth of men.

But I gave birth, as God would plan

To a boy who never shall be a man.

One year ago, his eye was bright,

His cheek soft as when he was born.

Men’s hearts were hard; his form was slight.

The rockets ripped; his flesh was torn.

They took what made me live and breathe

And left enough to gasp and seethe.

At Christmastime, this darkness came

When Mary bore a son to God.

Christ’s quiet, steady, pulsing flame

Was choked in blasts of war’s applaud.

The Virgin’s son rose from the dead

And so they kill our sons instead.

What hope is there this Easter time?

They say, “He died that we may live.”

May God forgive me for the crime

Of craving peace that death would give.

Better to die this very day

Than live each moment’s slow decay.

God, look upon this ravaged land,

Upon our children, crucified,

Upon the redness of the sand

On which you walked and lived and died.

Was Christ forsaken on the cross?

Are we forgotten in our loss?

My heart is weary long from grief.

My soul is bare of your protection.

My mind is losing its belief

Of hope in death and resurrection.

O God! My son was only three!

Why can he not arise for me?

–Anonymous

Please check out the brand new book detailing Israel’s deliberate attack on the USS LIBERTY here

  1. #1 by jackie cox on April 3, 2010 - 5:37 am

    Don’t let the non-respectful pseudo-jewery destroy your faith in the great spirit of truth. Time is on the side of goodness, caring, and respect for all things under creation. Those who fail to respect these simple values are possessed by the demons of ignorance. They are diseased with hate, lust, and greed. Be thankful , you are not like that. Pity them if you will, but don’t allow them to instill fear in you which is their stupid meaningless, goal. A time of reconcilation is coming. Any criminal gang as they are, are as strong as their weakest member, and as smart as their most misinformed. Its too bad they think as the do, pretending to be something they are not, using it as an excuse to lie, cheat, steal and, murder, innocent people.

    They have lost sight of the reality that no one is different from another if they had lived one anothers lives, many gangs have ruled the earth, all have perished, and all will, because no one is better, more gifted, or special compared to another. This particular gang that destroys the lives of so many, has been around but the blink of an eye of mans time on earth, yet they claim to be the first, the chosen ones, they suffer a dangerous brand of literary hypnosis, and their criminality against mankind, and indeed nature knows no bounds.

    Their time is growing short, and I am thinking the spirit of innocent children are not lost at all, and time will resolve this horrible issue you have with the destroyers of your child.

    I sympathize with you, I have lived and experienced a similar experience at the will of the same gang, While I forgive any person on earth, I will not forget, and I also believe in justice, oh, not the documentated law form they use to control their slaves, servants and hirelings, but justice, the one that ends a spiritual existence, forever. This phenomena becomes apparent with their entire culture as time consumes them. They are the nothing, suffering the illusion they are everything, without their spirits to guard their minds, they become, confused, an unproductive society, relying on others to take care of them, And ultimately they others actually do take care of them, in order to preserve their own existence.

    People do what it takes to prevent the bully/coward/nonspiritual, from destroying their cultures. It gets worse before it gets better, and time changes all things. Good will triumph over ignorance (evil)

  2. #2 by Ghyslaine ROC on April 3, 2010 - 7:05 am

    ن‎يطسلف

    PALESTINE LAND OF ALL SUFFERINGS
    PHILISTIA
    Filasṭiyin – Falasṭiyn – Filisṭiyn

    Yes, I am that land
    Bled to death
    Soaked with the blood
    Of my children
    That they are murdering…
    Palestine…

    Yes, I shall be that hell
    Created by the white man
    The roaming colonizer
    Who destroys by butchery
    The Philistine history…
    Palestine…

    Yes, I shall be that soil
    Betrayed by people from another country
    Corrupt money-makers
    USA… UNO
    And those who take our place
    Those race haters
    Who force you to bow down…
    Palestine…

    Yes, I shall be that People standing upright
    Never on my knees
    That People shedding his blood
    Because a butcher
    Is genociding him…
    Oh Palestine…

    Yes, I shall be that country
    Forsaken by the whole world
    In the hands of a tyrant
    A slaughterer of children
    And uprooters of civilisation…
    Palestine…

    Yes, I shall be the heart
    Scorched with pain
    Of all those
    Who sacrifice their lives
    Fighting for your freedom
    As you must at all costs live…
    Palestine…

    Yes, I shall be that land
    Never to surrender
    Never to be conquered
    Carried at arm’s length
    By my sons who they are murdering…
    Palestine.

    N.B. An appeal was made for several years on numerous websites for the translation from French of this poem, but, we received not a single offer. It was translated for Palestinian Mothers by Muhammad Ali Ben Marcus, from: Adriana Evangelizt goes on a Crusade- Palestine, Land of all sufferings.

    Let us not close our eyes on human sufferings…
    otherwise…we become the accomplices of the butchers…
    If we are moved by the plight of Palestine…
    We do not forget altogether all the other nations who are victims of invaders and tyrants

    Adriana EVANGELIZT

    • Posted by Ghyslaine ROC on November 6, 2009 at 5:00pm on “Palestinian Mothers” – I was suspended by Iqbal Tamimi (webmistress) around 26.3.2010, and completely wiped out “ethnically cleansed” by Google on that very same day!!!

  3. #3 by Ghyslaine ROC on April 3, 2010 - 7:08 am

    THE SECOND CRUCIFIXION OF JESUS
    LIVE ON TELEVISION
    JESUS, THE MESSENGER OF LIGHT.
    Cosmic Poetry by Adriana Evangelizt

    Translated from French and posted on “Palestinian Mothers” by Ghyslaine ROC on November 23, 2009 at 9:00pm

    JESUS, THE MESSENGER OF LIGHT.
    Cosmic Poetry by Adriana Evangelizt

    I remember a country
    Bursting of light that dazzled my eyes
    A country where the morning mist
    Wrapped around the countryside
    Like a celestial hijaab…
    Where one could hear chanting voices of that Elsewhere
    That I had to leave
    In order to incarnate into a man…
    I came from so far away
    From so far away…
    It cost me so much lo leave my Palestine.
    I knew beforehand my earthly destiny
    Drawn by a fatal finger
    By perverted men…
    Loved by the smallest,
    Hated by the greatest.
    And so many deaf, so many blind,
    So many ignorant people
    Who would remain impervious to my Teaching,
    And would not fathom
    The sparkling mystery buried
    In the very heart of my Parables…

    I remember a country
    With scorching sun
    Where my feet carried me
    On the dusty paths…
    Of a country
    With an overpowering atmosphere,
    Where the crowd was waiting for me by the River Jordan…
    So many desperate people!
    So may suffering hearts!
    So many ailments to heal,
    And I, all alone… so alone… so alone,
    Preaching in the wind!
    Having become only a maker of miracles,
    A healer of the body
    When I was only a healer of the soul…
    But, how to tell them
    They shelter the key to their deliverance
    Deep inside themselves?
    How to explain to them
    The perishable flesh is only superficial?
    I remember a country
    Where burning flames danced in women’s glances;
    Where their eyes sometimes clung
    So brightly to mine;
    Where a glimpse of possible happiness emerged…
    I could have chosen another burden…
    I could have, me too, a companion,
    And put my life
    In the hollow of her hands…
    Nothing was easier for the human that I was,
    Really nothing…
    It took me time
    To follow the Path
    Of the wise Nazarean…
    So, I took the very cold road leading to exile.
    I had to experience loneliness, cold and hunger
    In order to evaluate my courage
    And strenghthen my faith.
    Heading for the desert
    Forty days and forty nights
    Alone with myself…
    And then in a grotto.
    Some dried figs,
    A trickle of a stream…
    And my exalted soul
    Merging with the stars
    In bluish ecstasy
    Watching for the heavenly reply…
    Do Thee grant me the right to live as a man?
    Or do I have but the choice
    Only to die on the Cross?
    Tell me Father… Oh, please, tell me…

    I remember a country
    Where the screams of lambs escaped out of the temples
    Driving me to tears…
    Where the blood of the sacrificed rams
    Did not remove the ills
    Of the dragging along invalids,
    And the creeping lepers
    In the half blind roadlets
    Of the ill reputed quarters of Jerusalem…
    Oh Jerusalem… Jerusalem…
    You who kills the innocent
    And stones the prophets…
    Looking at you I have understood
    The evil that gnaws at you,
    But, you preferred it
    To the good I was bringing to you…

    I remember a country
    Where the rich prayed while wallowing in gold,
    Killed animals in order to kill their conscience,
    Applied a cruel law
    That was not the Original Law…
    But, ignored the misery of the People.
    Who was it that god they believe in?
    Who was this barbaric and bloodthirsty Yahweh
    Who feasted on crime?
    Was it really this that you call God?

    The God of Moses was he so different from mine?
    Or else… have THEY betrayed his Message?
    Or else…the Impostors have they confused him
    With one of their idols
    They brought home from Egypt?

    I remember a country
    Where I used to stretch my hands in order to heal.
    A country lost in false beliefs
    That I wanted to enlighten by my Teaching…
    Replace vengeance by Love.
    Acting instead of making speeches.
    But, the Sacerdotal Princes
    Did not want to give the Truth to men…

    They preferred enslaving the People
    Under the yoke of ignorance.
    Letting them alone carry
    The burden of sufferings…
    They preferred the Law an eye for an eye
    To that of forgiveness,
    And judge the Innocent in order to hide their Deceit,
    And kill Light in order for Falsehood to live.

    I remember a country
    Where there was thunder… on a certain evening…
    During a last supper between friends,
    A strange scene that Last Supper!
    And they, all seated around me,
    Not understanding the meaning of my message.
    From the naïve Peter to the beloved John…
    Here…take, my brothers,
    This bread I am giving you…
    And remember me
    When I will be gone
    Because I need to go…
    Here…drink my brothers…
    The good wine of the vine…
    You have the best part,
    I keep for myself the bitter chalice
    That I have to empty up to the sediment

    I remember a country
    Where I preached in the desert
    Even with my disciples…
    Have they grasped my message
    On that evening ?
    Have they sensed my ordeal
    And the symbolical meaning
    Of Judas’ kiss to the betrayed friend…?

    I recall the sense of a great sadness
    In the garden of Gethsemane
    Alone… so alone…
    The apostles all asleep…

    Oh my Father… my Father…
    How long was it that night scrutinising the stars
    To find your presence in this extremely cold desert…!
    Alone… so alone… and not a single one to help me
    Lighten the burden of my ordeal…!
    Not a single one to share the heavy sacrifice
    You have lain upon me…!
    And, the more time went by,
    The more my heart was shattered
    By so much indifference…
    Alone.. so alone… with my pain
    And the tears from my soul running down my face…!

    I remember a country
    Where the guardians of a corrupt faith
    Falsified my words
    And found me guilty of one single crime:
    “Love thy neighbour as thyself…
    Forgive the unfaithful wife…
    And do not do unto others what you do not wish to be done unto thyself…”
    Found guilty of Universal Love.
    Guilty also for having said:
    “My Kingdom is not of this world.”
    But, how to explain to them
    That we have a soul
    That comes from Elsewhere? How?
    And, what were they really so afraid of
    To make them deliver me into the hands of the invaders
    In order to murder me in their place?

    I remember a country
    Where because I chose the People instead of privileges,
    The Sacerdotal Princes spat in my face…
    Slapped me, insulted me…
    Then delivered me to the enemy
    Who would have been satisfied to see me only whipped…

    And, undoubtedly Pontius Pilate understood my helplessness
    When he saw me alone… so lonely…
    Like a lamb in the midst of wolves…
    Like innocence in the midst of Falsehood.
    Humble… so humble in the midst of so much arrogance…

    John 18:29 “Pilate then went out unto them, and said:
    “What accusation bring ye against this man?”

    John 18:38 Pilate saith unto him, What is truth? And when he had said this, he went out again unto the Jews, and saith unto them:
    “I find in him no fault [at all].”

    Humble… so humble in the midst of so much arrogance…
    That they gave him as pretext:

    John 19:7 The Jews answered him: “We have a law, and by our law he ought to die, because he made himself the Son of God.”

    Have they so misunderstood my Teaching
    Or have they just pretended?

    John 18:14 Now Caiaphas was he, which gave counsel to the Jews, that it was expedient that one man should die for the people.

    Was I then so dangerous?
    What were they afraid of to come to that point?
    What were they hiding?
    Why have they tried to prevent me from speaking?

    Matthew 13:34 All these things spake Jesus unto the multitude in parables; and without a parable spake he not unto them:

    1Corinthian 4:5 Therefore judge nothing before the time, until the Lord come, who both will bring to light the hidden things of darkness, and will make manifest the counsels of the hearts: and then shall every man have praise of God.

    Matthew 10:26 Fear them not therefore: for there is nothing covered, that shall not be revealed; and hid, that shall not be known.

    Another after me shall come and… shall tell the Truth…

    I remember a country
    Where a hostile crowd booed at me
    And preferred a certain Barabbas…
    Ô my Soul, remember that weird dizziness…
    To return to the Heavenly Kingdom,
    One had to go through a phase
    Where martyrdom formed part of the Plan…
    But, human suffering,
    What a horrible Test…
    I would have drunk the chalice to the sediment
    Impossible, there is no way out.
    Alone… so alone up to the end…

    But, despite the screams of hate,
    So much silence deep inside me.
    Promise of a coming peace…
    Serenity before Agony
    And the voice of my Father resounding

    “Go to the end of your Calvary… my Son…
    Show them the way…
    Open the path to them… they should understand
    That Redemption cannot be obtained
    By sacrificing animals,
    But, only by sacrificing Self…
    It is the symbol of the Cross…”

    I remember a country
    Where turmoil hung over the end of the trip…
    Of a country where pain and blood
    Were my reward…
    Alone… so alone… when they tortured me
    And yet so close to the End
    When they crucified me…
    Father… forgive them
    Because they know not what they do…

    Oh my Father… my Father…
    In the atrocious pain
    I nearly doubted your Love for me…
    Eli… Eli… Lama SabachthaniFather… Father… why hath thou forsaken me?
    Where are you? I am in so much pain…
    So much pain… So much pain…
    Eli…Eli…Lama Sabachthani
    Father… Father… why hath Thou forsaken me?
    What crime did I then commit?

    Eli…Eli…Lama Sabachthani
    How long will this Calvary last?
    Did I deserve such a punishment?
    Is it this then human justice?

    Forgive them, for they know not what they do…
    And my pain shall be theirs as long as they will not have understood why I have come HERE…
    I am coming Father…
    EVERYTHING IS ACCOMPLISHED…

    I remember a country
    Where still floats
    The shadow of a cross…

    All the photographs or nearly most are from Franco Zefirelli’s Jesus of Nazareth
    with the sublime Robert Powell in the role of Yeschua…

    Adriana Evangelizt

    http://evangelizt.site.voila.fr/messager_de_lumiere.htm

    With permission of Adriana Evangelizt
    Translated by Ghyslaine ROC
    Presented to Wake Up Project on 14 February 6009
    Day 50 of yet another Holocaust in Ghazza

    http://fremaux-soormally.blogspot.com/

    Ghyslaine ROC

    N.B. ALL MY APPEALS TO HUMAN, CHRISTIAN & MUSLIM COMPASSION FAILED! NOBODY REALLY CARED WHAT IS HAPPENING TO PALESTINIANS! I HATE THIS HEARTLESS WORLD!

    A few months ago I stopped posting on “Palestinian Mothers” (although I did make a couple of comments) because the paranoid webmistress Iqbal Tamimi was attacking my posts and was provoking me in a clear view to kick me out! It looks like the 800 or so members were “instructed” to keep away from me! I immediately informed my correspondent GILAD ATZMON of her tricks. As I did not react, she eventually “suspended my account” around 26 March 2010 depriving the public (and the Palestinians) of valuable information, materiel and analyses. And, on that same day, Jewish Google removed 100% of all my links and posts!!! I do not believe in coincidences! I owe this compilation to Jesus Christ the Palestinian, myth or no myth, and to authentic good and loving Christians and Muslims who believe in him as the Messenger of Light and not as one who promised eternal Hell fire to all those who do not accept him as God! (Arranged by one of my mentors: Basheer Ahmad Frémaux-Soormally)

    Christian Good Friday 2nd of April 2010

    Eli… Eli… Lama Sabachthani
    It is your Son they are tormenting!

  4. #4 by rodney, australia on April 3, 2010 - 7:18 am

    heartbreaking

  5. #5 by Xanadu on April 3, 2010 - 10:16 am

    The depth and sincerity of this poem by a Palestinian mother
    lamenting the death of her 3-year-old child goes straight to my heart.
    I won’t offer conventional praise by saying, “This is brilliant.”
    It is more than brilliant. It bears the marks of genius.

    The poet might like to read a similar lament for the dead children
    of Palestine. I wrote it just before Christmas under my internet name.
    Here it is. It’s called, “She Died for Palestine.”

    I have lost no child of my own, so my grief is the grief of imagination.
    It therefore lacks the searing simplicity and the personal involvement
    of the Palestinian poet’s lament.

    Still, it’s the best I could do under the circumstances
    and it has a lot of interesting pictures in it.

    http://www.theoccidentalobserver.net/authors/Darkmoon-Rachel.html

  6. #6 by Michael on April 3, 2010 - 4:11 pm

    It seems that the New York Times (and the MSM in general) has been very busy smearing the Pope and the Catholic church lately by publicizing the case of the Rev. Lawrence C. Murphy, who is accused of molesting as many as 200 deaf boys at a school in Wisconsin.

    http://www.nytimes.com/2010/04/01/us/01chrono.html

    But don’t you think they should also mention the case of the jewish rabbi who was actually arrested the other day for raping a 7 year old girl in Arizona?

    http://www.jewishaz.com/issues/story.mv?100326+rabbi

    I don’t think this is a case where turning the other cheek will be effective. Catholics need to start fighting back.

  7. #7 by Montecristo on April 3, 2010 - 10:14 pm

    Ghyslaine ROC,

    What’s bugging you?
    What are you so distraught about?
    Why are you hyperventilating?
    Care to explain?

  8. #8 by Ruth Bernstein on April 3, 2010 - 10:22 pm

    Re the poem “Under the Cross”

    This poem moved me to tears. It’s a little masterpiece.
    I urge this unknown Palestinian poet to continue writing poetry.
    I agree with Xanadu that the poem “bears the marks of genius.”

  9. #10 by Ruth Bernstein on April 4, 2010 - 1:34 am

    Hey, guess what? Israeli gangs are now smuggling
    aphrodisiacal chewing gum into Gaza!
    Little white squares popularly known as “sex gum”.

    This gum is loaded with chemicals as potent as viagra.

    Result? The Palestinians in Gaza have gone sexually berserk.
    They keep screwing each other 24/7 and have lost all interest
    in armed resistance! The number of rockets aimed at Israel
    is expected to fall of sharply.

    New motto for Gaza: MAKE LOVE, NOT WAR!

    See this video:

    http://rt.com/Top_News/2009-07-17/Palestinians_acsuse_Israel_of_selling_gum_with_aphrodisiac.html

  10. #11 by Jalid on April 4, 2010 - 3:59 am

    Ruth not a good idea
    this will increase birth and you know that the two only imminent real threats to the so called “State of Israel” are two things:
    A- Demographics
    B- Technology

    the day after The so called “State of Israel” killed all those girls in that school, a Gaza woman
    gave birth to eight …
    all at once.
    name a Jew woman who can do that?

    she´ll die right there … “oh, oh, Elohim, what am i gonna do about my pretty figure!”
    “Oh Elohim what about breast feeding them?”
    WE ARE GROWING
    AND SO
    IS OUR
    LOVE FOR YA

  11. #12 by The Avatar (aka Jalid) on April 4, 2010 - 8:50 am

    ♫ Palestine sounds as ♫ pretty as roses ♫
    :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

    Israel sounds as bad as dead rats
    :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :(

  12. #14 by katman on April 4, 2010 - 7:13 pm

    Everyone from U.S. Senators to prominent hedge fund managers say that criminal naked short sellers had a hand in the financial collapse of 2008, but the regulators aren’t listening. Not a single criminal has been prosecuted. Indeed, the regulators continue to allow the miscreants to manipulate the markets — not just the stock markets, but also the markets for corporate bonds, derivatives, U.S. Treasuries, and all manner of commodities – even when the regulators are provided with indisputable evidence of a massive crime in progress. They could easily fix the flaws in the settlement system that allow much of the manipulation to occur, but they refrain from doing so either because they are too captured by the miscreants or too cowed by the possible consequences of throwing the lights on what may be an enormous confidence game.

    So I am inclined to say that it is hopeless. Everyone loves an optimist – but, yes, it is hopeless. We are like the audience in one of those cheesy horror flicks – yell and scream all you like, but the dumb blonde is still going to walk into that room and get hacked to pieces. Except that it is not a movie. It is real. And it’s not just the dumb blonde who is going to get slaughtered. It is all of us. It is our economy. It is our standard of living. It is our financial system – the lifeblood of the nation.<<<<<<<

    http://www.deepcapture.com/manipulating-gold-and-silver-a-criminal-naked-short-position-that-could-wreck-the-economy/

    yes sir,

    it is so much more than what he wrote. if he only knew. i could tell him but he wouldn't believe me. i have tried many times to tell them. but they simply do not understand. but now we see them losing faith in this system of theirs. they are losing hope now. maybe one day they will wake up and realize just who is doing what , and why this is being done to this country. one can only hope.

  13. #15 by talmudHater on April 5, 2010 - 6:03 pm

    Never trust a jew.

  14. #16 by The Avatar on April 5, 2010 - 8:21 pm

    But Henry is right, Ruth
    Its not only Jews doing it (screwing us) up in the higher spheres
    see, there are three levels where the Jews happen to be “The Stars”
    They need Kings and Presidents to keep the status quo rolling in the first one.
    And in this part Henry is right
    because its a club of DIFFERENT people from different RACES where there are these punks LED by some Jews.

    On the street level its also different as the Jews protect each other and cover up for their crimes.
    thats a different level.
    and the third level and dimension where Jews are doing shit
    Is in Palestine and the Midle east which keeps the first people in the first stage connected.
    Up there in PAletine Its also a different stage, level, sphere.
    In Palestine It all Jews against all Palestinians

    But in all Stages spheres levels and Floors

    THE JEWS ARE THE STARS!

    WEHEE

  15. #17 by lost sheep on April 6, 2010 - 12:53 am

    Yup, here we go with the “good Jews” trying to play Jew mind-tricks on the “goy morons,” as usual.

    The “Jews,” led by the Rothschilds, decisively flanked all other elites back in the 1800s with their “terrible money power” (per Herzl). Once they get control of a country’s money, every non-Jew in that country, no matter how “rich,” becomes their slave. This is the entire purpose of their centuries-old conspiracy to install “central banks” in every country.

    Then in 1945 they flanked all other elites even more decisively by introducing their MONOPOLY ON NUCLEAR WEAPONS, which continues to this day. China and Pakistan are the only conceivable “rogues” here, and they don’t amount to beans. North Korea? Please. The US, UK, France, commie Russia, South Africa, India, and Israel are all satellites of the JEW global tyranny, so don’t even try it. China and Pakistan probably are too, for the matter. The “Cold War” was nothing but a monstrous Jew dialectical LIE / a way to stuff trillion$$ into JEW “defense contracts.”

    Yeah, sure there are non-Jews involved in the Jews’ ancient world-empire conspiracy. They’re called “SHABBOS GOYS.” It wouldn’t do to have hook-nosed hairy-ass Jews in EVERY public office and executive suite. C’mon, that would make the truth so friggin OBVIOUS even us stupid cattle might start to catch on. Examples: Rupert Murdoch; every other goy media exec; every talking head on the Jew-box; EVERY American politician, from Barack Hussein Yazzum-massa down to the village dog-catcher in Jerkville, Missouri. The last American president who really believed he could defy them was JFK. Guess what that got him?

    So yeah, there are non-Jew criminal scum in high places you can point to, but so what? They’re ALL just leaping flunkies for the Jews, the real ethnic bosses of this global ETHNIC MAFIA. Do these goy flunkies get paid really really well for doing good goy flunky work of running interference for Big Boss Jew-bags? Why yes indeedy they do. To the Rothschilds its still nothing but table scraps though. Pat, pat— good doggy.

    I think Makow is basically a good-hearted guy trying to do his part to fix the world, but he just doesn’t have the guts to face the hideous truth about his people. If I racked my brain for days trying to think of all the Jews I know of who can, the list would come to maybe 15, tops— and even they don’t face the whole truth.

    Jews are basically the first-born, foremost children of their father, Lucifer, and NONE of them wants to know it.

  16. #18 by robertvnik on April 6, 2010 - 1:47 am

    There must be a lot of people who can relate to this heart-rending poetry. People of every tribe and nation.

    Good to see Ruth back commenting too. I just love that woman(she probably hates me because I’m white and christian, but what the heck)

  17. #19 by Ruth Bernstein on April 6, 2010 - 9:24 am

    lost sheep April 6, 2010 at 12:53 am

    Well, lost sheep, you ain’t that lost if you’ve found the truth…and you seem to be on the right track in general. I think your ideas are sound, though admittedly a bit scary.

    A Jewish world conspiracy is scary at the best of times, but it gets even scarier if there’s nothing that can be done about it. There has to be a way OUT! Out of the bondage of slavery.

    There has to be some hope of deliverance.

    Two questions:

    (1) What do you think of Israel Shamir and Gilad Atzmon? Are they to be trusted? (Shamir believes in the 1-state solution for Palestine. Does this make him a goodie or baddie in your eyes?)

    (2) Assuming you are correct in your belief that the Rothschilds and their minions have gained hold of the money supply in America and in most European countries, is there any way to DEPRIVE them of this monopoly — i.e., of taking the control of the money again — without committing economic suicide and plunging the world into chaos?

    Are we talking revolution?

  18. #20 by Ruth Bernstein on April 6, 2010 - 9:29 am

    robertvnik @ April 6, 2010 at 1:47 am

    “Good to see Ruth back commenting too. I just love that woman(she probably hates me because I’m white and christian, but what the heck)

    Yeah, I hate you real bad ‘cos you’re white and Christian, but if you promise to keep on loving me… then maybe I’ll relent…and get to love you back in time! :)

  19. #21 by katman on April 6, 2010 - 7:50 pm

    Yup, here we go with the “good Jews” trying to play Jew mind-tricks on the “goy morons,” as usual.<<<<

    back when 911 happened, the news media and everyone else was chatting up the notion of just where is the outrage of the arab street about this terrorist action. this went on ad nauseum, etc. then we were shown old video footage of palestinians celebrating, something in the past, that had nothing to do with the situation on 911 and were told the arabs were laughing at us and celebrating the attacks. this was of course simply not true. so later on, MCP and MG, started asking the question, where is the jewish outrage on what the jews are doing? name one jew who has stood up and said something about it? except maybe for brother nate, and he came on the scene about two years ago or so, but other than that, the silence from the jews about all of this has been deafening. so excuse my reticence and my suspicious feelings, when i see a article like this. its similar to the organization known as JPFO. they have that demonic star of david on their website. many patriotards act like they are on the same page with these jews but we are not. they are zionist, plain and simple. the only reason they want guns is to defend themselves against the angry white people in the street in those days of the troubles.

    we read in protocol 17 of the protocols of the learned elders of zion the following game plan…

    “We have long past taken care to discredit the priesthood of the goyim, and thereby to ruin their mission on earth, which in these days might still be a great hindrance to us. Day by day its influence on the peoples of the world is falling lower. Freedom of conscience has been declared everywhere, so that now only years divide us from the moment of the complete wrecking of that Christian religion. As to other religions, we shall have still less difficulty in dealing with them, but it would be premature to speak of this now. We shall set clericalism and clericals into such narrow frames as to make their influence move in retrogressive proportion to its former progress.

    “When the time comes finally to destroy the papal court the finger of an invisible hand will point the nations towards this court. When, however, the nations fling themselves upon it, we shall come forward in the guise of its defenders as if to save excessive bloodshed. By this diversion we shall penetrate to its very bowels and be sure we shall never come out again until we have gnawed through the entire strength of this place.

    “The King of the Jews will be the real Pope of the Universe, the patriarch of an international Church.

    “But, in the meantime, while we are re-educating youth in new traditional religions and afterwards in ours, we shall not overtly lay a finger on existing churches, but we shall fight against them by criticism calculated to produce schism….

    “In general, then, our contemporary press will continue to criticise State affairs, religions, incapacities of the goyim, always using the most unprincipled expressions in order by every means to lower their prestige in the manner which can only be practised by the genius of our gifted tribe.”

    we read the statements of the top (jewish only) freemasonic order B'nai B'rith
    Convention in Paris published shortly afterwards in the London Catholic Gazette, February, 1936; Paris Le Reveil du Peuple published similar account a little later, the following…

    from here: http://www.hiddenmysteries.org/conspiracy/reststory/bronfmanbrith.html

    "As long as there remains among the Gentiles any moral conception of the social order, and until all faith, patriotism, and dignity are uprooted, our reign over the world shall not come…And the Gentiles, in their stupidity, have proved easier dupes than we expected them to be. One would expect more intelligence and more practical common sense, but they are no better than a herd of sheep. Let them graze in our fields till they become fat enough to be worthy of being immolated to our future King of the World…

    We have founded many secret associations, which all work for our purpose, under our orders and our direction. We have made it an honor, a great honor, for the Gentiles to join us in our organizations, which are, thanks to our gold, flourishing now more than ever. Yet it remains our secret that those Gentiles who betray their own and most precious interests, by joining us in our plot, should never know that those associations are of our creation, and that they serve our purpose.

    One of the many triumphs of our Freemasonry is that those Gentiles who become members of our Lodges, should never suspect that we are using them to build their own jails, upon whose terraces we shall erect the throne of our Universal King of the Jews; and should never know that we are commanding them to forge the chains of their own servility to our future King of the World…

    We have induced some of our children to join the Christian Body, with the explicit intimation that they should work in a still more efficient way for the disintegration of the Christian Church, by creating scandals within her. We have thus followed the advice of our Prince of the Jews, who so wisely said: 'Let some of your children become cannons, so that they may destroy the Church.' Unfortunately, not all among the 'convert' Jews have proved faithful to their mission. Many of them have even betrayed us! But, on the other hand, others have kept their promise and honored their word. Thus the counsel of our Elders has proved successful.

    We are the Fathers of all Revolutions, even of those which sometimes happen to turn against us. We are the supreme Masters of Peace and War. We can boast of being the Creators of the Reformation! Calvin (Phillip II, by William Thomas Walsh, p. 248: 'The origin of Calvin (whose real name was Chauvin) See also: Lucin Wolf, in Transactions, Jewish Historical Society of England, Vol. XI, p. 8; Goris, Les Colonies Marchandes Meridionales Ö Anvers; Lea, History of the Inquisition of Spain, III, 413)) was one of our Children; he was of Jewish descent, and was entrusted by Jewish authority and encouraged with Jewish finance to draft his scheme in the Reformation.

    Martin Luther yielded to the influence of his Jewish friends unknowingly, and again, by Jewish authority, and with Jewish finance, his plot against the Catholic Church met with success. But unfortunately he discovered the deception, and became a threat to us, so we disposed of him as we have so many others who dare to oppose us…

    Many countries, including the United States have already fallen for our scheming. But the Christian Church is still alive…We must destroy it without the least delay and without the slightest mercy. Most of the Press in the world is under our Control; let us therefore encourage in a still more violent way the hatred of the world against the Christian Church. Let us intensify our activities in poisoning the morality of the Gentiles. Let us spread the spirit of revolution in the minds of the people.

    They must be made to despise Patriotism and the love of their family, to consider their faith as a humbug, their obedience to their Christ as a degrading servility, so that they become deaf to the appeal of the Church and blind to her warnings against us. Let us, above all, make it impossible for Christians to be reunited, or for non-Christians to join the Church; otherwise the greatest obstruction to our domination will be strengthened and all our work undone. Our plot will be unveiled, the Gentiles will turn against us, in the spirit of revenge, and our domination over them will never be realized.

    Let us remember that as long as there still remain active enemies of the Christian Church, we may hope to become Master of the World…And let us remember always that the future Jewish King will never reign in the world before Christianity is overthrown…"

    then we read the article posted on Rense.com, by Eustace Mullins about what really went on concerning the first use of atomic bombs on human beings by the United States during world war 2, here: http://rense.com/general90/whyhir.htm

    so yes, it is very apparent what the jew is all about. all you have to do is read and study and keep your mind open to the information that is still available to us at this time. after reading that Mullins article i had to ask myself, could they or would they use nukes on us if they had to, and the answer came back to me, oh yes they will and they might and they probably will. so we see them as they are, psychopatic individuals, on their road to one world government under the satanic jew……..the thought keeps coming back to me. in the movie "patton" staring George C. Scott, during one of the war scenes in Africa, the German General Rommel was asked what he intended to do about Patton and he said. I will attack him and annihilate him before he does the same to me………Personally I find the answer to the jewish problem somewhere in that statement. I know that many of you may not like such statements. But those are the breaks…..

  20. #22 by restinpieces on April 6, 2010 - 8:35 pm

  21. #23 by katman on April 6, 2010 - 10:02 pm

    i am sitting here wasting some time listening to this tuesday afternoon, “business” show on the RBN with John Stadtmiller, Robby Noel and Bob Chapman and I just heard the following words coming out of john stadtmiller’s mouth. Hey I am hearing from jews now who are telling me that they don’t like zionism. He then said that jews are starting to wake up and are starting to get it. He said someone from some news organization had called him about this dr sam kennedy nonsense which is the rage now, it would appear, and he said he told them that we here at RBN don’t dislike jews, we just dislike zionism…..etc etc…..So here again, we have another example of jews saying that we don’t like zionism, etc. How convenient and how timely wouldn’t you say? So now I am supposed to swallow this swill hook line and sinker? I think not. To my way of thinking, this is just another organized effort to mislead, etc. So stadtmiller bows the knee to moloch and doesn’t want to make the ears of the jewish listeners itch, and he gets rid of the liberty hour and doens’t talk about 911, because you know how it is? we have heard enough on these subjects….well of course we have. let us just move on now to something more pressing, like dr sam kennedy and his scam de jour patriotard government crap….yeh that is more pressing and besides it is more palatable to the virgin patriotard ears that are now listeing to RBN and searching for truth, that they never find because they are brainwashed and they don’t even know it. it is like 911 truth. they search for truth but never find it. you tell them the jews did 911 and they kick you off of their forums and say no way……..yep, that’s about it.

  22. #24 by The Avatar (AKA Jalid) on April 7, 2010 - 5:32 pm

    Well said Katman
    here is a little apendix to your post,

    ‘When we sink, we become a revolutionary proletariat, the subordinate officers of all revolutionary parties; at the same time, when we rise, there rises also our terrible power of the purse.’
    Theodor Herzl, The Jewish State

    Man i gotta tell you, a changing skin snake these are

  23. #25 by restinpieces on April 7, 2010 - 6:10 pm

  24. #26 by robertvnik on April 7, 2010 - 8:17 pm

    katman
    you seem to believe virtually all jews are bad, because they are virtually all silent on the general scheme of things.
    Perhaps we should compare them to white people like me. Most european people by my experience are not only ignorant of the NWO plans for our future but they simply dont want to know. Dont ask me for statistical numbers but I find few who are interested in truth, even if it’s of life or death importance. Truth is way behind comfort zone thinking for nearly all people. Now to my understanding this disregard for truth is evil. Just because the jewish illumnists (or whatever term you prefer) are the ones in control and planning it all– doesn’t make them more evil than the victims who likewise have so little love in thier hearts that truth is a foriegn concept.
    The protocals of the learned elders of zion simply show that one group of people are just a bit more clever in carying out thier wicked schemes than others.
    A jewish friend seems to think my conspiracy talk is all BS, but is he any worse than my miriad of white friends who ridicule me over it? Maybe I am the worse of them all for fretting over the prevalent wickedness of this world, after all; ‘perfect love casts out all fear’.

  25. #27 by Ghyslaine ROC on April 7, 2010 - 11:28 pm

    “Under The Cross–The Lament Of A Palestinian Mother on Good Friday”

    What a spectacular show of human compassion and intelligent discourse, in the commentaries, I mean!

  26. #28 by The Prodigal Son on April 8, 2010 - 9:22 pm

    Mark,

    Why don’t you post your new podcasts here anymore?

    I kept visiting… waiting for a new one… waiting waiting. Then I visit podbean and I see TWO new episodes!

    Is this site going to go the way of the dodo bird?

    — — —

    Robertvnik,

    Have you considered the possibility that your ‘Jewish’ “friend” might be lying through his teeth to you?

    If he identifies as ‘Jewish’ – then he is anti-Christ… and probably considers you to be just another of the ‘Goyim’.

    ‘Jews’ have no qualms about lying to non-‘Jews’… in fact – it is their DUTY.

  27. #29 by robertvnik on April 9, 2010 - 9:01 am

    The Prodigal Son

    ‘Have you considered the possibility that your ‘Jewish’ “friend” might be lying through his teeth to you?’

    Suppose my jewish friend is lying to me. Does this make him worse than a man of any race who cares not for truth?

  28. #30 by Ruth Bernstein on April 9, 2010 - 11:22 am

    Robertvnik,

    “Have you considered the possibility that your ‘Jewish’ “friend” might be lying through his teeth to you?”

    Jews don’t lie. That’s an anti-Semitic canard.

  29. #31 by lost sheep on April 9, 2010 - 8:35 pm

    @ Ruth Bernstein

    I used to think Shamir was for real until I saw his character assassination hatchet-job review of Michael Hoffman’s Judaism Discovered in Culture Wars. Then I realized he’s just Mossad psy-op trash POSING as an “alienated Jew,” probably for carefully calculated PR purposes. Fake dissent within Jewry is important for keeping the stupid goyim in their cage, but Shamir would still sell anybody down the river to benefit his “tribe.” Atzmon seems like another of the same ilk, i.e. much too clever and double-talky to be trusted. Also too famous. Jews who are sincere about this stuff don’t get to be celebrities. Their Stalinist media monopoly doesn’t allow that. Judaism Discovered is not everything Hoffman cracks it up to be, but it’s still an important book, the most important of its genre since Dilling’s The Jewish Religion — Its Influence Today

    To see what a genuine self-disgusted Jew looks like, one must hunt down the work of Israel Shahak, Alfred Lilienthal, Samuel Roth, or Benjamin Freedman, but like I said even they don’t usually have the hairy ones it takes to see how revolting “Jews” really are. Think Dracula.

    (2) is there any way to DEPRIVE [the Rothschilds] of this monopoly … without committing economic suicide and plunging the world into chaos?

    If I had a plan, wouldn’t I have to be an idiot to tell some anonymous internet Jew all about it??

    “Jews don’t lie. That’s an anti-Semitic canard.”

    You’ve got to be kidding.

  30. #32 by Ruth Bernstein on April 10, 2010 - 7:34 am

    @ lost sheep

    Thank you for these perceptive and truly enlightening comments which exhibit a vast knowledge of the subject mattter. I wish my own knowledge was one-tenth as vast. I will try to read the books you mention.

    My question about the Rothschilds was genuine. I wish to know, like almost every other clued-up goy, what can be done to foil the Eternal Jew and deal effectively with his machinations.

    Re my comment “Jews don’t lie. That’s an anti-Semitic canard.” That was meant to be tongue-in-cheek. Ever heard of irony? :)

  31. #33 by Arabia Felix on April 10, 2010 - 9:18 pm

    Lost sheep, you are witty indeed.

    That is exactly what i thought when i first read her comment.

    Looking for clues huh? ‘Tell us your next move’ kinda thing. ;)

  32. #34 by B.A.Frémaux-Soormally on April 11, 2010 - 9:07 am

    Ruth Bernstein
    April 6, 2010 at 9:24 am

    (1) What do you think of Israel Shamir and Gilad Atzmon? Are they to be trusted? (Shamir believes in the 1-state solution for Palestine. Does this make him a goodie or baddie in your eyes?)

    lost sheep
    April 9, 2010 at 8:35 pm

    “Atzmon seems like another of the same ilk, i.e. much too clever and double-talky to be trusted.”

    I am a friend of Gilad Atzmon. I used to like Pr Noam Chomsky until I heard him LIE OUTRIGHT about the attacks of 11 september 2001, and until a correspondent of mine, Benjamin Merhav, an “Israeli” wrote more than fifty pieces about Chomsky’s “treachery”. Having been convinced, I like him a lot less. I like Gilad Atzmon, and I would like to know why cannot he be trusted. Comparing him with the MASS MURDERER Shamir is childish.

    Thanks.
    Regards

    B.A.F.S.
    Sunday 11th of April 2010

  33. #35 by restinpieces on April 12, 2010 - 1:00 am

    Boycott the jews. Go to jail.

    http://www.unknownnews.net/0626-2.html

  34. #36 by Xanadu on April 12, 2010 - 8:54 am

    @ B.A.Frémaux-Soormally

    “I like Gilad Atzmon, and I would like to know why cannot he be trusted. Comparing him with the MASS MURDERER Shamir is childish.”

    Shamir has published several of my articles on his website. (Under another name). I am a committed anti-Zionist well-known to Mark Glenn. Mark Glenn has also published many of my articles. So it’s hard for me believe that a “Mass murderer” and “Mossad agent” has published my anti-Zionist articles in which I have not said a SINGLE good word about Israel!

    I guess I’ve been conned, eh?

    You seem to forget that Shamir, like every other Jew in Israel, was FORCED to serve in the IDF. This may well make him a “mass murderer” in your eyes, even if he worked only as a pastry cook or messenger boy. But you forget to mention that his IDF service was BEFORE his CONVERSION TO CHRISTIANITY.

    Conversion changes a man. It turns his whole psyche upside down. The Old Man becomes the New Man. The leopard changes his spots.

    I have corresponded with Shamir. He has wit and humor. I think he is horribly misunderstood.

    This tendency to dismiss EVERY single Jew as fundamentally untrustworthy is anti-Semitism taken to an extreme.

    Jesus was a Jew — and I certainly trust HIM!

    (The argument that Jesus was NOT a Jew I am aware of, but I dismiss this argument with the contempt it deserves — an argument based on historical minutiae and quibbles about the meaning of words.)

  35. #37 by B.A.Frémaux-Soormally on April 12, 2010 - 3:59 pm

    “Comparing him with the MASS MURDERER Shamir is childish.” BAFS

    Mea culpa

    I do not know any Israel Shamir! It was a lapsus on my part and I sincerely apologise. My commentary was of course unfounded as I had in mind one “mass-murderer Shamir” and nor Mr Israel Shamir. Please, forgive me this blunder. I have no excuse for such a monstrous negligence.

    I am in the midst of sorting out my computer after another of those regular Jewish/Zionists attacks, but I promise, God willing, that I will apologise to Israel Shamir personally. usually, I do not make such monstrous mistakes, but I had two little angels climbing up and down on me, and I was not very concentrated on what I was doing. (But, this is not an excuse!)

    The webmaster would be kind if he could delete my foolish commentary.

    Regards
    With Christian Love

    Basheer

    P.S. People can indeed be forced to serve even in an army of assassins. Criminal Jews and Zionists and their Western buddies have been documented to have even forced fathers to rape their own daughters, brothers to rape their own sisters while in their custody in their rape and torture camps in the Apartheid entity of Israel (occupied Palestine), or in Iraq, Afghanistan, etc. In Islam, after sincere repentance, there is no sin anymore, but apologies and reparations are due!

  36. #38 by Arabia Felix on April 12, 2010 - 8:33 pm

    Does anyone know what it means exactly when they say ‘jesus was a Jew’?!!.

    He was a Jew!!. Is that why he started another religion??.

    Even his mother ,may peace be on both of them, was not a jewish.

    The clan of Jesus (pbuh) dissented on Judaism generations before
    the christ was born from a single parent.

  37. #39 by The Avatar on April 13, 2010 - 12:47 am

    “Jesus was a Jew”

    who cares?
    if he was
    they murder their own and mock and defame them even after death

    if he wasn’t
    they killed a prophet

    Palestine is still occupied …
    and thats what matters

  38. #40 by The Prodigal Son on April 13, 2010 - 6:14 am

    Xanadu,

    “Jesus was a Jew”…

    Last time we discussed this you said I had convinced you! I typed forever to explain it all to you! What a waste of time!

    It’s complicated, but let me put it to you again simply:

    Jesus was a JUDAHITE – of the tribe of Judah.

    Those who CALL THEMSELVES ‘Jews’ today (but lie) are NOT JUDAHITES – nor do they descend from Judahites.

    So in the Old Testament sense – yes, fine – Jesus was a ‘Jew’…

    But those who call themselves ‘Jews’ today are NOT ‘Jews’ in the same sense that Jesus was!

    See Revelation 2:9, 3:9

  39. #41 by The Avatar on April 13, 2010 - 6:31 am

    “Jesus was a Jew”

    who cares?
    if he was
    they murder their own and mock and defame them even after death

    if he wasn’t
    they STILL killed a Prophet

    and they have the nerve to wanna make Jerusalem (the same place where they crucified him)
    the capital of their thieved state

    and thats what matters

  40. #42 by The Avatar on April 13, 2010 - 6:57 am

    Gilad Atzmon is a master political writer
    he is a monster
    I have read every essay he wrote and there isnt a shred of doubt in my mind that he hates “Israel”
    that he wants it erased completely

    Shamir on the other hand repeats the word “Israel” a million times making it look like it is an entity filled with legitimacy but that it “unfortunately” has slip ups. he lives in occupied Palestine, Gilad doesnt

    there is no comparison…

    Mark Glenn is a monster writer

    Les Visible is a monster writer
    Craig Roberts is a monster writer
    Gilad Atzmon is a monster writer

    I am a baby monster,
    humbly
    :)

  41. #43 by Xanadu on April 13, 2010 - 5:55 pm

    @ B.A.Frémaux-Soormally (April 12, 2010 at 3:59 pm)

    Thanks for your charming comment, dear Bafs. No need to apologize so profusely. You are forgiven! :)

    This is the first time I’ve heard of Arab fathers, while in custody in Israeli torture camps, being forced to rape their daughters…and of brothers being forced to rape their sisters. I should like to see some reliable source or documentary evidence giving details.

    It would make an electrifying article if these allegations could be authenticated.

    Regards,

    Xanadu.

  42. #44 by Jack on April 18, 2010 - 1:14 am

    Basheer,

    You’re a lying Muhammadan pig, who inherited this vile gift from his pedophile and rapist criminal bandit, also known as Muhammad, may he burn in Hell wrapped with the stinking skin of a pig!!!

    Let everybody in this manure site realizes that the first sentence above is pure truth!

  43. #45 by The Avatar on April 18, 2010 - 5:04 am

    Jack, who is Basheer?
    Are you sure you posted in the right place?
    and why do you curse Muhammad and Christ and Jeremiah and everyone else?
    why are you so, so frustrated?
    and why do you say pigs skin stink
    when
    pigs skin
    only stink
    when the pigs are
    frustrated?

    come
    come lets go have a cold beer
    togetha

  44. #46 by B.A.Frémaux-Soormally on April 18, 2010 - 9:24 am

    “Basheer,

    You’re a lying Muhammadan pig, who inherited this vile gift from his pedophile and rapist criminal bandit, also known as Muhammad, may he burn in Hell wrapped with the stinking skin of a pig!!!””

    A quite interesting symptom of “China Gait”, “Jewish Mind Bending”, Tavistok successful mind control,and God knows what else.

    By the way, there is no such thing as a “Muhammadan”. Anybody who accepts Islam without coercion whatsoever is termed A MUSLIM as well defined in the Qur’aan itself! As per the Qur’aan, the first Adamic people were all Muslims, Abraham, Jesus and even Nature itself are all Muslims because they all surrender to the Will of God.

    I am sad to see that some humans are still suffering so badly from racist propaganda. I wonder how they can sleep in peace at night!

    May God guide you and set you free, my son!

    With Christian Love
    Basheer
    A non Roman, non Apostolic Catholic, a Christian of Christ and a Muslim
    Sunday 18th of April 2010

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,587 other followers

