Please Consider Donating to The Ugly Truth


Of all the unpleasant things in fighting the machine these days, asking for help ranks up there near the top.

Nevertheless, it is unfortunately something that has to be done.

As the readers of The Ugly Truth know, this site is offered free of charge, as well as the audio program found at http://theuglytruth.podbean.com. The fact that they are free to everyone else however does not mean it is free to us here putting it all together. I know everyone is feeling the pinch right now in a terrible way, but anyone out there who is in the position to help us out with the costs associated with doing what we do here, we humbly ask for any assistence you are capable of giving. Those in such a position can do so by going to the Donate button below or else writing to me via snail mail at

MG

Box 27

Careywood, Idaho 83809

Thank you

Please check out the brand new book detailing Israel’s deliberate attack on the USS LIBERTY here

  1. #1 by Jeff on August 8, 2010 - 8:05 pm

    Mark;
    Just a quick note to let you know I think you and your compatriots, Mark and Joe C; and website/podcasts are spectacular. I could listen everyday if your frequency was such. I intend to make a donation but will not be able to until later in the month as I am starting a new job this week after being unemployed since late 2008 and money is rather tight right now. However, this will be alleviated by month’s end and I can start making regular donations to help keep you “on the air”.
    I first came across your podcasts from a link on http://www.rense.com in March when you interviewed Dr. Sabrosky about Israel’s involvement in 9/11. I have been an avid follower ever since. Keep up the good work and look forward to many more broadcasts from you and Mr. Dankof.

    Jeff

    note from me, MG–Hi Jeff, good to meet ya.
    I am only asking for donations from people who can spare it Jeff, and it sounds to me like right now you are having troubles of your own so please don’t send anything. Besides, there is no price to put on the good words you just sent along.

  2. #2 by B.A.Frémaux-Soormally on August 8, 2010 - 11:28 pm

    MY DEAR MARK

    Well, since my French wife and partner (a “Jehovah Witness”) kicked me out of my home and business in April 1997, I have been on social benefits. I lost everything except my son, which means, in other words, I got everything (thank GOD), except money! I could never find work in the U.K. for obvious reasons (most jobs were reserved for Blacks, homosexuals and children of collaborators) although I could fine a job very easily back in Paris where I worked as the Manager of the Windsor Hotel for 13 years…with THE JEWS, not for them! But, I could not abandon my son who was studying in London. Now, that he is married and a father of two wonderful little girls, I work full time as grand father and have no time to earn any wages.

    I offered to support Daryl Bradford Smith once, but I never knew why I was never able to correspond with him after we had a disagreement about Alex Jones. Being on pension credit actually, I am really very tight and overdrawn at my bank by £775, but there is no reason why I cannot squeeze £10 every month for a good cause, and the best of causes. I wish I could do more, but where there is a will there is always a way. MARK deserves all the help we can give him!

    Let me tell you a “secret”. As soon as I ask money for a good cause, all my friends turn their backs and run away, or are already supporting some causes! Maybe I can try my skills again and see who is interested here in The Ugly Truth.

    I’ll arrange the Bank Order as soon as possible. Take care, Mark, and GOD bless you all.

    Basheer
    9/8/2010

    note-from me, MG–Basheer, do not send a penny. I am only asking for donations from those of us who are not yet under water. You are a vibrant and indispensible part of this forum and as far as I’m concerned your contribution has already been made so please do not send anything.

  3. #3 by B.A.Frémaux-Soormally on August 9, 2010 - 3:18 pm

    Dear Mark

    I thank you for those kind and warm-hearted words which breathe the utmost sincerity.

    But, we live in a strange world. If I had written the same thing to a Muslim organisation asking for donations, they would have readily accepted the money and promised me a place in Paradise! Depending on the amount you give, they promise you a house or a palace! Some years back, I filmed such an event during a fund-raising event where “Lord” Nazir Ahmed, Ahmad Thomson, Zaki Badawi, and other celebrities were present.

    I had signed for a hundred pound donation for an Islamic School, but when I heard about this Paradise auction, I regreted my gesture.

    Many thanks for your very kind, charitable and very Christian gesture, Mark, but by the Will of God I’ll try and make it up to you because I do not want to be just a talker!

    You will never realise how much your kind words mean to me. I always pray to GOD asking HIM to bless you and your loved ones. But, you are already blessed, my Son, and it pleases my old age to meet great souls like you and your friends.

    When I meet my CREATOR, HE will surely ask me: Son, why are you smiling? My answer would be: Because I met one MARK GLENN and he is one of your real chosen ones.

    Basheer

  4. #4 by katman on August 9, 2010 - 5:43 pm

    BA,

    so you were married to a jw huh? tell us about that experience. JW’s come here sometimes wanting to talk and they are pushy and almost refuse to go away. so i go out to meet the enemy and i let them babble on. then comes the fun part. i know much more about them , than they themselves do, so i ask them questions. they do not like my questions. But when i get through with them they are angry and want to leave. haven’t seen any in a while since i had my last smack down with those idiots. hopefully, now, they will leave me alone. maybe the world got out. leave the katman alone. it is good advice for them and mormons as well. usually, it is women that come here for the jw’s and for the mormons it can be either young men or young women. for the mormon, i simply ask them why they have a star of david on their main cathedral in salt lake and /or why they have no cross on their places of worship? these questions are met with consternation. these cults bore me.

  5. #5 by B.A.Frémaux-Soormally on August 9, 2010 - 10:51 pm

    katman : “…so you were married to a jw huh?…”

    Sorry for the poor English. The statement should rather read:

    “Well, since my French wife, and my business partner (a “Jehovah Witness”) kicked me out of my home and business…”

    My French wife ( a former Catholic) plotted with my English business partner Chistopher Dean Harrington behind my back while I was in Paris in 1996 with our son. They both kicked me and my son out of our home in Colchester and out of my business (Castle Homes) in 1997. As A “Jehovah Witness”, the embezzler was proteced by the Jewish Kabbalah and Freemasonry controling the local judiciary and Police!

    Would you laugh or just be amused if I told you I had to marry four times to be able to bring forth one child? A Russian Christian Orthodox (or Catholic) who was snatched from me by the KGB, along with our son. Then a half French half Hindustani Muslim who left to live in Mauritius because she was not happy in France and could not bear any children. Then a Polish Catholic who reverted to Islam but was snatched from me by the French KGB. And, finally a French former Catholic who embraced Islam (only superficially) and loved money (the root of all evil) more than anything else, but may GOD bless her soul as she bore me a son, a Muslim! I call this Destiny! And I am a very happy man, father and grandfather.

    My blessed Mother bore my father eleven children in all (including a few devils)! So, I have seen and been through quite some tribulations things that millions have been through already and a thousand times worse.

    The Jewish controlled Encyclopaedia Britannica says “Jehovah’s Witnneses” (a Judeo-Freemasonic Cult)are known for their honesty! This is called false advertising!

    But, I would be much happier if we could rid the world of the criminal Jews and all the Friends of Israel!

    BAFS
    9/8/2010

  6. #6 by katman on August 10, 2010 - 3:00 am

    we have many cults over here and jw’s are one of the worst. mainly because they are brain washed. when you talk to them, they are looking at you, but they are not there really. i have some that are neighbors. they are classically trained in the jw methodology of attempting to proselytize anyone that they can. not long after i moved here, i got what has become to be known around here as the jw treatment not long after i moved here. i talked to other people around here and they too have been through it. the jw’s use the woman to be the glue that holds together the jw family. she is source of the jw brainwashing power mainly. the man goes along for the ride. they keep tabs on all members, no matter where they go or what they do. they watch them. they keep tabs on them. they must give money to the temple or whatever they call their meeting place. i started to play along just to infiltrate the situation and see where it went, just for fun, i guess, but i blew it off. i really don’t care about it, except they are as lost as lost can be and one day when they stand before the God of creation, the book of life will be opened and their names will be no where to be found.

    the man is the set up guy so to speak. the men come at you and pretend to want to be friends , etc. i , being a big city guy, have seen just about all of the scams that i care to see, so, naturally i watched this game unfold and waited until the time came when the other shoe dropped. and drop it did one day. he invited me over to his house, on the premise that he would adjust the breaks on my mountain bike. so i went over and he was working on it, and out comes the queen bee, hitting me over the head with jw stuff. ha ha ha….i listened and then i cross examined. this was not to her liking. she got pissed and went back in the house. this happened about two years ago and to this day, she will not wave at me when she sees me, and totally ignores me……..oh well………too bad……yes, it is judeo masonic cult and if you will notice many of these types of cults sprang up in the united states during the 1800’s.
    it is a cult founded upon unscriptural traditions of men and yet they think that they are the chosen ones and everyone else are not saved etc. oh well. to get to them, they must be de-programmed. i feel very sorry for them, but at the same time if the stuff hits the fan around here, they will have to be watched closely because i feel they will inform on anyone taking up arms against the beast. it is like tom metzger said one time. to get to the real enemy in america, you will have to wade through so many fools that stand in the way. such is life in the 21st century amerika.

  7. #7 by The Avatar on August 10, 2010 - 5:59 am

    “If I had written the same thing to a Muslim organisation asking for donations, they would have readily accepted the money and promised me a place in Paradise! Depending on the amount you give, they promise you a house or a palace!”

    Really?

    I Have never heard of such a thing before!
    Your saying Muslims are now running a Paradise real State enterprise?
    Muslims Organisations are the least corrupt anywhere!.
    Thats just a slap on the face on every good comment you ever made here.

  8. #8 by The Avatar on August 10, 2010 - 6:37 am

    I am broke mark i cant send money..
    Besides,
    i live in Venezuela where the government has tight control on the dollar because the IMF and The World bank wanted to pull the dollars out and run it broke like they did in Argentina a few years ago.
    Dollars do come in but Chavez keeps close watch on the money going out.

    I always wondered why you never asked for donations as most places do and often and its obvious that you all need it.

    I want you to know that i consider you a man of exceptional character, mark; I have learnt so many things here at the ugly truth.
    Not only have i accumulated more knowledge but most importantly i acquired some of the great courage that makes you so special
    i hope you believed me when i offered you a small piece of land in Palestine

    that offer will always stand
    its not a palace nor is it a house
    you would have to build one
    but
    It would be very nice mark
    :)

    Jalid, save your money brother. You are an indispensible part of this project and your comments have been worht their weight in gold.
    And yes, I look forward to the day I get to visit the land of my ancestors in Palestine.

  9. #9 by katman on August 10, 2010 - 7:36 pm

    http://www.rferl.org/content/Russian_Scholar_Warns_Of_Secret_US_Climate_Change_Weapon/2114381.html

    russians think we did this on purpose….

    the trouble is

    the russians are more advanced at it than we are…………

    perhaps they are attacking the food supply?

  10. #10 by B.A.Frémaux-Soormally on August 10, 2010 - 7:56 pm

    9. 7 The Avatar
    August 10, 2010 at 5:59 am

    “Thats just a slap on the face on every good comment you ever made here.”

    Many thanks for your comment. I would rather like to see donations coming in than having to explain what to me seems crystal clear.

    But, don’t you think it is somewhat extreme to condemn “every good comment” I made here just because of one statement I made, and with which you disagree for absolutely no good reason, and which you have taken outside its context.

    The truth is often quite ugly and shocks sometimes. If you “have never heard of such a thing before”, does it mean that it is not true?

    I am sorry to disappoint you, Brother, but I was brought up in Mauritius where I experienced such a ‘racket’ ever since I set foot in our local Masjid (Mosque) for Salaat (Islamic worship). I must have been about eleven years old then.

    Once I was in the U.S.S.R. in 1964, there was no more Muslims left in Russian Mosques (except a few elderly men) after the Ashkenazi Jews had taken over the government, and destroyed/closed down hundreds of them.

    In France, in 1975, the Central Mosque is run by a Judeo-Freemason, Dalil Boubakeur, make knight (chevalier) later by the Zionist government. I spent 13 years in France without seeing a proper Mosque.

    In the United Kingdom, the Mosque leaders are all bought and paid for by the government, and they are under contract with a Jewish controlled Charity Commission, except a few maybe.

    “Your saying Muslims are now running a Paradise real Estate enterprise?”

    I made a statement of fact which I have personally experienced and documented regarding the Muslims I have met (not all Muslims), and even said I had “filmed such an event during a fund-raising event where “Lord” Nazir Ahmed, Ahmad Thomson, Zaki Badawi were present!”

    I have been living in the UK for 12 years and the only times I receive letters from Muslims, it is never to ask how I was doing, and how was my family, but always to ask for donations. I was on the streets of London with my 14 year old son in 1997, and no single Muslim or organisation came to our help, but they are all asking for donations for other countries.

    So, love, I think you have been too hasty in writing your out of context commentary. The Muslim Ummah is decadent and this is one of the causes.

    I could have made a mistake, but I do not see where. I know this will happen sooner or later when senility creeps in, but for the time being, thank GOD, I still can manage. I try to be fair and balanced in my criticism.

    All the best!

    BAFS
    10/8/2010

  11. #11 by Mahmoud El-Yousseph on August 12, 2010 - 4:13 am

    Hello Mark,

    My contribution is in the mail.

    I will be more than happy to match any donation made
    by either the Jewish Princess, Ruth Bernstein or Avatar the Palestinian- up to $100,00 combined to The Ugly Truth. This is no joke or a pie in the sky!

    I just finished observing the first day of the Holy Month of Ramadan.
    The month of giving, sharing, and praying.

    Just wanted to wish Ramadan Mubarak to all Muslim members of this site and their family. May Allah accept your prayers and fasting during this blessed month. May Allah make it easy on you and bless you.

    As far as the impending visit of “Massad” to your house, I would not trust those bastards, and will not allow them in under any circumstances.

    I will meet them outside my house with a loaded gun, and hidden camera rolling to record the event. They did the same dirty trick with one their former agents who fled to Canada, after he wrote a book, “by way of deception.” They threatened him and challenged the book publication in a court of law in Canada. At the end they failed, and the truth prevailed.
    I read that book in one night.

    You are a real threat to Israel and its propaganda machine in the US.
    The reason is: You have worked much harder than 22 Arab ambassadors, and
    50+ ambassadors of Muslims countries combined in defending advocating the Palestinian rights, and in defending Muslim causes in general. That is Ugly Truth!

    In Solidarity,
    Mahmoud

  12. #12 by Jeff on August 31, 2010 - 2:52 am

    Mark;
    As promised in my reply of 08/08, I am sending you a donation to help with your website and your commitment to getting the Truth out about what is really going on viz’a viz’ the murderous, criminal state of “IsraHel”.
    I wish my donation could be a THOUSAND times what I am sending, and someday it just might be; for now it is a “first step” in an odyssey that will eventually lead to vindicaton, indeed validation, of all that you, Mark D., Joe C. and, yes, Phil T, have spoken of.
    Keep the faith, never say “die” and always remember,

    “There are those who are willing to expose themselves publically and suffer the ‘slings and arrows’ of the “Pharisees”…

    “and then there are those in the background dedicated to protecting those Brave enough to challenge the “Pharisees” with the same mercy they have shown those not of their tribe.”

    I am a such a person………..

    Fare thee well, my compratriot;

    Jeff D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,629 other followers

