The Ugly Truth Podcast Nov 26, 2010


Ken O’Keefe, former US Marine and hero of Israel’s murderous attack onboard the Mavi Marmara in May joins the program from Gaza to discuss his involvement with the latest aid convoy in bringing supplies to the besieged Palestinians.

http://theuglytruth.podbean.com/2010/11/26/the-ugly-truth-podcast-nov-26-2010/

  1. #1 by The Avatar on November 29, 2010 - 5:40 pm

    Hopelessness is the Jus last name;
    but we know Allah
    Be He Glorious and Exalted, Master of the Universe; he is One, the first and the last, Guide and Shinning Light on his Creation; US

  2. #2 by RickB on November 30, 2010 - 3:33 am

    The pitiful Americans are getting what they deserve, aren’t they? Full body scanners, groping inspections… and hyped up Robocops for local, municipal police. It really belies all the self adulation about the home of the free… and brave. Heck, even the Robocops aren’t really brave. They’re just following orders… don’t ever mention who’s really running things or who all this “order”and “protection” is really for… I’d lose my job.

  3. #3 by B.A.Frémaux-Soormally on December 3, 2010 - 1:26 pm

    WHY AM I TELLING MARK WHAT HE HAS ALWAYS KNOWN ALL ALONG?
    TO PLEASE WHO OR NOT TO PLEASE!
    WHY WASTE MY PRECIOUS TIME WITH…?
    WHO REALLY CARES?
    IT’S THE SAME OLD STORY ABOUT PEARLS AND ……!
    IS THE OTHER THE PROBLEM OR AM I THE PSYCHOPATH?

    A FATHER AT WORK

    Preparing breakfast for nine children while Mother is still in bed, this is what I call a loving father and the privilege of a woman proving there is no EQUALITY between man and woman except in the sick mind of the world mind controllers and perverts. Women are not and will never be equal to men as they are totally different GOD’s creatures, although Islam commands the EQUITABLE treatment between man and woman, but not strict equality, a THEORY propounded and imposed by the decadent West, but almost never put in practice. When GOD or the Muslim Traditions say Paradise lies at the feet of thy Mother, GOD is saying here that the WOMAN, and especially the MOTHER is HIGHER (not SUPERIOR!) than the man in this respect! My second wife who never bore any children at all, proved the BEST MOTHER OF ALL! She is the faithful and loyal second mother of my son, and loving grandmother of my grand children. She took care until they all passed away literally in her arms of my mother-in-law, father-in-law and adoptive father. Some Catholic women do not marry although they can conceive and remain chaste all their lives (not the lesbians or fornicating ones!) and dedicate their whole lives to GOD or Jesus, live an almost saintly life doing all the good the all powerful and decadent Church allows them to perform. In brief, even non mother can be heroines! The real MAN is too happy to carry out this human family function, the domestic caring of children, which in a way proves how much he cares and loves his wife and mother of his children. But, how many of them proved ungrateful, unfortunately!

    A FATHER AND A GRANDFATHER AT WORK

    Well, in my own life, with my second son (I never met my first-born) although Mark has NINE to take care of, which in itself is an EXPLOIT, while Madame was sleeping I told stories to our then three year-old son before he went to bed. We played. I made him recite his prayers, and filmed him sometimes. We watched a carefully chosen selection of video clips, listened to the best quality of music, songs and religious pieces according to my personal taste. We would then go to bed together, say our prayers, and sleep in the same bed until my son was twelve or so while Madame enjoyed her total freedom most of the time. She never could hold our video camera to film us complaining it was too heavy! She played a million tricks on me as many women tend to do quite innocently, but, we men are the way we are, most of us, letting THEM have their way! My French wife must have been born on Mars and I on Venus, most probably, as I was always known to be the REAL MOTHER of my son! I do look on my grand daughters in the same way and derive a million times more pleasure than writing here.

    Today, history repeats itself. I had my two grand daughters sleeping with me for at least three years much of the time except when their parents were on holidays abroad or staying overnight at their French grand mother’s who lives some 55 miles from London. The ritual is one or two nights a month at their grand mother’s because my wife and I have not been living together since 1997, a kind of French divorce, and she hates my guts, forbids me from answering the telephone when she rings here where I spend most of my time with our grand children, or to see my hideous face! As for me, all that counts is that she is the blessed mother for our son, mostly for giving birth, although not for bringing him up, and the grand mother of our grand children. So, I have the best reason in the world to be able to bear both her voice and sight, but she can’t bear mine! I never forgot she was the woman I loved and still love deep in my heart!

    After everybody has gone to bed, I would wash up, clean and tidy the kitchen, mop the floor when necessary, feed the cat, clean or replace the litter, make sure the rabbit is fed and has water, and the hutch is securely closed, the central heating is off at 8 o’clock (the timer is out of order), and the litter bin is out in the street if it is Thursday evening, and at the same time while carrying out those chores I really enjoy doing, I would eat any left over (I never waste food!) and have a big mug of Jewish tea (to keep me awake, a childhood habit) with Jewish milk (from cows bred on hormones) and Jewish whitened sugar (to poison us), and make sure all the doors and windows of the house are secure as we live in a country where burglary is part of the civilisation and where they do not chop the hands of thieves so that they can repeat their exploits over and over again and if caught are taken care of by the State I did not elect with our tax money! Our next door neighbour had his car vandalised, broken into about fifteen times – twice this year!

    When I finally close the door of my bedroom, it is about 9 or ten o’clock. Sometimes the little one will come and sleep with me. When, finally both girls are fast asleep, I would sit down in front of my computer and see what Mark Glenn is saying and sometimes Daryl Bradford Smith, Pr Texe Marrs, Gilad Atzmon, Eric Hufschmid, check my Emails, edit any articles in English or French destined for newspapers, magazines or the Internet (leaving practically no spelling or grammatical mistakes!) and for people who do not give a damn about what we have to say because they pretend to know it all.

    While writing, I am interrupted dozens of times by the girls, having to wash them after they have been to the bathroom, attending to their one thousand and one requests, etc. Returning from Nursery with her mother, I had to feed Aïshah, the smallest one while her mother went up to do some professional work; to tidy up and take the baby (she is four already!) to my room. She would sit on my lap and require me to lull her to sleep. This time, it took me two hours sitting on my hard computer chair. When she finally fell asleep, it was nearly three o’clock. When I tried to get up with half my body that had slid off the chair and with a numb bum, trying not to wake her up, we both fell off the chair as I lost my balance.

    And, sometimes, instead of relaxing, I have to deal with some idiotic, useless and distracting comments. I know I don’t have to really! But, either I do it with the hope that at least one of the readers would get it (they don’t most of the time), or just grasp the opportunity to expand on what I have already written, or simply as a gesture of my exuberant charitable propensity and urge to share what I know and have experienced, and to teach a dear vocation to me.

    Most people are literally obsessed with and addicted to THE NEWS. I am not! Since Biblical times, has anything new really happened? I do not think so! Sodom and Gomorrah are still actuality! Genocide is still on the agenda of the usurious bankers, the gold, diamond, and drug barons, the food controllers, the war mongers, and the global plunderers and polluters with only one difference: the Omnipotent State (Caesar) has replaced Jehovah the Jewish Jealous, Vengeful and Thieving GOD (This is not from me, but from the Torah itself!).

    Describing the rape scenes of Bosnian, Kosovan, Lebanese, Palestinian, Afghani, Pakistani, Algerian or Iraqi women, young girls and babies or their butchery in all its horrific details is the work of the perverts, the so-called journalists, and in a small country like Mauritius such news are fed to the masses on a daily basis because they see their Western masters relish in such literature. A Thursday 8 June 2006 BBC “news” read:

    “A man who raped a 12-week-old baby has had his minimum jail term changed from six to eight years by appeal judges.”

    This is how the Western Shari’a rewards rapists Alan Webster and his accomplice, Tanya French.

    I commented about Mark Glenn’s mention of one of those breakfast times at his home on 26.11.2010, but decided not to post it!

    I was not at all motivated to write about Ken O’Keefe our hero and Survivor of the Mavi Marmara because I felt it would be useless and a waste of time. I was proven right. See for yourself what has been written here SEVEN days after the podcast? In the mean time, I did a far better job by staying ALL NIGHT by the bed side of both babies who had caught flu and one was suffering so much from headache that I would hold her in my arms massaging her head and trying to move the cerebral fluid around by gently taps until she calmed down. I had to ring the doctor at three in the morning asking for advice and take one of them to the doctor the next day. SO, this is to tell you that I did not WASTE my time writing stuff that hardly anybody is interested in!

    Although I decided not to post this, I’ll do it now! It is my way of saying THANK YOU to both Mark and Ken! And some think I am not a busy person!

    BAFS
    Friday 3rd of December 2010

  4. #4 by B.A.Frémaux-Soormally on December 3, 2010 - 11:43 pm

    A Swastika on a Jewish octopus! That’s insulting the Nazis!

  5. #5 by B.A.Frémaux-Soormally on December 3, 2010 - 11:52 pm

    “See for yourself what has been written here SEVEN days after the podcast?”

    Well, as a matter of fact, on the other page (podbean) where we can download the interview, I saw just now that there are 12 comments. Had I seen them, I would have refrained from making such an unfair remark! I do apologise!

    BAFS

  6. #6 by B.A.Frémaux-Soormally on December 13, 2010 - 3:16 am

    VERITATIS SPLENDOR 1993

    Since Friday 3rd of December 2010, I managed to finally listen to the telephone conversation Mark had with Ken O’Keefe in Ghazza, the world’s greatest Israeli Concentration and Extermination Camp in occupied Palestine. It is now two o’clock in the morning.

    I was listening to Daryl Bradford Smith and David Musa Pidcock’s talk of 25 November 2010 in bed with my baby sleeping besides me. I fell asleep wearing my headphone and woke up upon hearing the nice and sweet voice of my Brother Mark Glenn.

    Often when I have my headphone in bed, I would fall asleep and dream of a situation where I live an event in the company of the characters who are actually talking saying sometimes the exact same words that are playing or different ones giving me a very bizarre sensation and at the same time a deep satisfaction of having in reality lived the imaginary scene.

    It even looks like my Guardian Angel (if there is such a thing!) woke me up at the right moment to make me meet again with such a GREAT SOUL as KEN O’KEEFE. I found the moment very precious because I was listening to one of the SWEETEST voices I have ever listened to in my entire life with such GENEROSITY and such INSIGHT in the situation of the actual plight of the suffering people of Ghazza.

    At 41, Ken is not afraid of death: a real man! He GIVES, SHARES without expecting anything in return. This is the real Christian, Islamic and Sufi way of LOVING the neighbour, and in particular the SUFFERING people of humanity even as far away as Palestine !

    Ken and I share many things in common. Listening to him make me ashamed because I do not have his SWEETNESS and HOPE in the betterment of the Palestinian people kept as prisoners and murdered and starved at will by the Israelis, humiliated, persecuted, traumatised and tortured on a daily basis, yet remaining GREAT in the eyes of an American citizen so ashamed of his country’s evil doings that he relinquished his citizenship and took Palestinian citizenship!

    What a contrast between the proud Americanised Palestinian Mahmoud El-Yousseph and the BRAVE Palestinised American Ken O’Keefe!

    Well, Ken’s SOFTNESS reminds me of my own very SPIRITUAL adoptive father (dearer to me than my own Biological father!) who never married but took care of the entire family all his life until he passed away peacefully recently at the age of 99. Like me, he was a Capricornian without me suspecting at all until a few years ago.

    Listening to Ken, I have one deep feeling, that of RESPECT and LOVE. He is all what I expect all Muslims to be! He is a HERO. His COURAGE must never be forgotten. He is what the Holy Qur’aan says of the BELIEVING, FIGHTING, ENDURING, STEADFAST and PATIENT ones, the ones who GOD promises SUCCESS! And, while M.K.Gandhi failed miserably despite all that is said about him, Ken O’Keefe has already succeeded in his mission and has done his share already.

    I am glad Ken quoted Al Haj Malik Al Shabbaz (Malcom X) and not Dr Martin Luther King Jr who was a staunch Zionist and Arab hater! FREEDOM has to be snatched and will never be given to us freely by the powers that be. To obtain FREEDOM, SACRIFICE is necessary and even MARTYRDOM!

    Quoted in a letter I wrote to my beloved Catholic Brother and very close friend and colleague Gérard France Désiré (who unfortunately betrayed that friendship and love) from the 1993 ENCYCLICAL LETTER Veritatis Splendor addressed by the Supreme Pontiff JOHN PAUL II to all the Bishops of the Catholic Church regarding certain fundamental questions of the Church’s Moral Teaching, which most Christians ignore and never practice, and which makes me more Christian or Christ-like than most Christians I have ever met in my life:

    Veritatis Splendor 1993 – Page 48, Article 87

    “87. Christ reveals, first and foremost, that the frank and open acceptance of truth is the condition for authentic freedom:

    “You will know the truth, and the truth will set you free” (Jn 8:32).139

    This is truth which sets one free in the face of worldly power and which gives the strength to endure martyrdom. So it was with Jesus before Pilate:

    “For this I was born, and for this I have come into the world, to bear witness to the truth” (Jn 18:37).

    The true worshippers of God must thus worship him “in spirit and truth” (Jn 4:23): in this worship they become free. Worship of God and a relationship with truth are revealed in Jesus Christ as the deepest foundation of freedom. Furthermore, Jesus reveals by his whole life, and not only by his words, that freedom is acquired in love, that is, in the gift of self. The one who says:

    “Greater love has no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends” (Jn 15:13)

    139 Cf. Encyclical LetterRedemptor Hominis (4 March 1979), 12: AAS 71
    (1979), 280-281.

    IS IT NOT STRANGE that a Zionist Pope that I have learned to despise because of his betrayal of Christ, Palestine and Heavenly Israel could write such Godly things, the very fundamentals of Islamic teachings? But, my Guardian Angel woke me up to share this with my Brothers Mark and Ken even if now there will be practically nobody interested to read it. In there is a SURE SIGN!

    I know there will not be many who would read or appreciate this, but I am compelled to write it and post it! The rest is in GOD’s Merciful Hands! If there is a heavenly Paradise, Ken’s place is already there! When I listened to Ken, I could feel he was speaking with his HEART and SOUL! May GOD bless him and MARK GLENN who made this $2 a minute telephone call worth more than he can imagine, if only readers here could understand.

    GOD BLESS MARK’S AND KEN’S LOVED ONES AS WELL, INCLUDING THE 18 MONTHS OLD LITTLE ANGEL!

    BASHEER AHMAD
    3:16 AM

    Reminder:

    Basheer = Evangelos = Gospel = Évangile = Injil (Bringer of Glad Tidings).
    Ahmad = Parakletos = the one promised by Jesus to remind people of what he said in the name of God Almighty!

    What a coincidence! I do not care if the whole world does not love me. I am happy with who I am! When my father gave me that name, he probably never knew it would fit me so well! But, I am not only a bringer of glad tidings (good news), but also a warner, even if not a great one!

  7. #7 by B.A.Frémaux-Soormally on December 13, 2010 - 3:20 am

    N.B. Please, do not misundertsand what I wrote about myself or about my Brother Mahmoud El-Yousseph!

    Thank you.

    BAFS

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,529 other followers

