THE 10 DEADLY truthing SINS


Read the rest here

  1. #1 by sam.r on March 30, 2012 - 5:19 pm

    yes guilty !, by the sin of omission and cowardise we fail

  2. #2 by Jim on March 30, 2012 - 9:20 pm

    #2 and #6 are the most common. I never shut up. I shoot off my mouth every day. “Friends” have turned on me. People are arogantly ignorant and don’t wanna know….I tell ‘em anyway.
    Even people I’ve gotten through to wouldn’t dare speak up themselves. 9-11 is the biggest hurdle.
    Most 9-11 deniers KNOW NOTHING about 9-11. Totally ignorant, and that’s how they like it.

  3. #3 by Adalberto Erazo on March 31, 2012 - 12:16 am

    Here’s a very interesting short video talking about the political system called democracy. Just a note, group X is the jews.

    Democracy My Foot!

  4. #4 by Concrete man on March 31, 2012 - 7:35 am

    I just can’t be bothered with this stuff…

    Just kidding!

    Off the topic but I did write an article so read and spread the word.

    http://environmentalarmageddon.wordpress.com/2012/03/30/japans-near-miss-with-large-scale-nuclear-catastrophe/

    Thanks.

  5. #5 by Ingrid B on March 31, 2012 - 3:26 pm

    today there were anti-Islam demonstrations in Danish streets, also a newsreader on Norwegian radio announced that the explosions in Thailand, were the work of Islamists..

    I hope Islam reclaims the ME..

  6. #6 by equalizer on March 31, 2012 - 4:54 pm

    Adalberto! What a great video on Democracy……thanks. Twice, tho, when the lecturer spoke about Jimmy Carter, Reagan and the Banksters…I lost dialogue….sure would like to know what the gentleman said, I’m sure his words were edited out. Also; translation would be welcomed for those uneducated, English-only, speakers like myself…..Cheers! eq.

  7. #7 by Naeem on March 31, 2012 - 5:24 pm

    Ingrid – shame the newspapers don’t report the amount of bombs gone off in iraq, afghanistan and libya which was the work of the nato imperialists working on the behest of their master the JEWISH zionists

  8. #8 by Adalberto Erazo on March 31, 2012 - 6:46 pm

    @ equalizer

    Glad you liked the video. I really wished I knew how to speak Urdu. I wonder if there are any Urdu speakers out there who can translate what was said at the end of the video.

  9. #9 by Vickie Jacobs on April 1, 2012 - 3:14 am

    I have been discussing these issues on a christian chat. I have never seen such brainwashing. I think the blindness of many are letting others see that they are even more blind as to everything going on in the world. There’s hope here concerning the USS Liberity, the death of this 32 year old Irag mother killed, …people do not really know all this is going on. Reaching out and getting on these christian chat groups where I can find them is what I hope to do more of.

  10. #10 by Ingrid B on April 1, 2012 - 3:38 am

    @Naeem, it is a shame, it is shameful, especially Norway`s role in the bombing of Libya..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,589 other followers

