Gilad Atzmon–Hafez Aladdeen is an Israeli Patriot


read the rest here

 

  1. #1 by Gary on May 21, 2012 - 5:31 pm

    I had the unpleasant experience of having to sit through this piece of jewish garbage this weekend and I must say it was just as bad as I expected and more. Luckily my 76 year old mother declined the invite but I was obliged to go even as I warned my host that she was making a huge mistake. The heebs really outdid themselves on this one. For the uninitiated as to what it means to live in a jew world, this P.O.S. should explain it all. Given today’s world it should get an oscar.

  2. #2 by NAeem on May 21, 2012 - 5:41 pm

    They say this zionist filth’s father was a leader of the british Bnai Birth masonic organistation. Also didn’t he attack ron paul ?

  3. #3 by ruby22-kate on May 22, 2012 - 5:24 pm

    I’d sit through this movie before I’d ever sit through an Adam Sandler P.O.S.- which isn’t much of a compliment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,511 other followers

