Ballad for Jew-occupied America


  1. #1 by freedomfromfalseflagterror on March 26, 2013 - 8:26 pm

    Bravo !!! Thank you and very well done musically, graphically and lyrically!!

  2. #2 by Nels Paget on March 26, 2013 - 9:10 pm

    Hey Mark —- The singing was so bad, that it was hard to pay attention to the message. You get much better marks on most everything else. NP

    Nels, I think Keith Johnson–who provided both the lyrics and the vocal work for this masterpiece–did this in a deliberate attempt at making the point that it was a spoof.

    For me, what matter is the lyrics, which are in and of themselves simply brilliant.

  3. #3 by lolathecur on March 26, 2013 - 11:28 pm

    Buy that guy another drink. Well done . I will do this at anti semitic karaoke night. I actually did karaoke shows for many yearsvand anti semitic karaoke night was one of my ideas that I had for theme night. My wife refused to let me do it though. I thought it would have been hilarious myself.

  4. #4 by WIDEAWAKE on March 27, 2013 - 12:01 am

    :=)….. Nice

  5. #5 by raymond dupre on March 27, 2013 - 2:20 pm

    Keep going on with this type of messages people. Somehow, sometime in the near future your country, the USA ,will be liberated of this plague, this cancer that is the International Sionism. The ONLY Force that CAN DO that task are yourselves, the People, the ordinary People, the 99% of the USA… Hasta la Victoria !!! Siempre !!! Good Luck !!!

  6. #6 by amerikagulag on March 27, 2013 - 3:38 pm

    Nice work! Isn’t it pathetic! I sometimes wonder (tho not for long) how these people can live with themselves.

  7. #7 by Steve on March 27, 2013 - 5:02 pm

    Brilliant! You picked a tune with incredible range, and you kept up way better than anyone I know.

    I’ll bet that that 0.003% in the military are in positions of influnece, too!

  8. #8 by Ingrid B on March 27, 2013 - 6:25 pm

    @MG, #2, yes, I agree, simply brilliant.. and lola, #3, let us know when you are doing the anti semitic karaoke night, and we`ll all come, could do with a laugh, especially at the expense of those who seem to think we are a big joke..

  9. #9 by Dian Razak on March 30, 2013 - 9:32 pm

    I <3 THIS A LOTTT…! I think your voice is beautiful Mr. Mark!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,628 other followers

