Revolt of the Plebs Broadcast April 30, 2013


revolt

Download Here

THANK YOU FOR ASSISTING WITH THE COSTS ASSOCIATED WITH PRODUCING THIS PROGRAM

  1. #1 by 1bigcree Shadowhawk on May 1, 2013 - 5:45 am

    Loved it! Thanks Keith! And thanks to Ben in ‘Jew York’ for another great call! Ron Hall too.

  2. #2 by fez on May 1, 2013 - 6:34 pm

    I do not think comparisons should be made between Gypsies and Jews, Gypsies are a lot more honorable. They are the remnants of the last end of Timur Lames army, who were families of the army on the long treks. The are related to Iranians, kind of lost in space, and they certainly do not consider themselves the chosen ones, nor do they have Global-Central-Bankers as their Elders to make their tribe rulers of the world; which is reason for their destitution, but in their own way they are making it.

    Otherwise, excellent show, and wished to have been able to use it if it was not for this flaw. Strive for perfection and the wholeness be found.

    Also, the Zionist regime’s nukes and subs are not a threat against only Iran, but it is their means to threaten the world and rule. In the words of Enigma, a day will come whence these ones you love, will turn around and say, with their nukes to you, “I love you, I will kill you”

    The Iranians, with faith, are standing firm against this entity, without same weapons, ready to die and be martyred, but is the rest of Humanity? For that is what every nation will have to face, ultimately, and/or submit to their Draculian rule, which is the essence of their usurious system.

  3. #3 by Obama Bin Bush on May 1, 2013 - 7:42 pm

    ben kingsley is most definitely a jew. Having “persian/indian” ancestry doesn’t mean that he’s not a jew.

    Heck, his first name is benjamin.

  4. #4 by 1bigcree Shadowhawk on May 1, 2013 - 9:03 pm

    The ‘Gypsy’ people actually know themselves as ‘Romani’. Here is a link on it! Very interesting indeed, fez.

    http://www.religioustolerance.org/roma2.htm

  5. #5 by Noor on May 1, 2013 - 10:50 pm

    Thanks to anyone who mentioned the Rromani people in their comments. I was once married into an old world family of leaders and they were among the finest people I have ever had the honour of being with.

    But now, Keith, dearest, you wanted feedback on your show. Something I admittedly never do, simply because I always figure you guys know just how wonderful your work is! So, although I was cleaning cupboards and listening to you I took note of a few things ~ there were so many that I could not get them all! ~ Your assessments are pretty bang on and always seem to be. That is why Mark pays you the big bucks so you gotta be!

    I loved your conversation with Ben the Bubbling Bronxer… I think he is from the Bronx? If I am wrong, all apologies Ben. But we love you loads and I am so glad you have slowed down your speaking because I always felt you were going to explode if you did not get your thoughts out fast enough! ANyhow, Keith, that conversation was brilliant.

    Way back in 1980, when I was politically but not yet Jew wise I lived 10 doors down from Ernst Zundel. One day when I was walking my dog I found a few flyers lying on the street several blocks away. I was shocked to see the expression “Jewnited States of America” and tossed it in the trash and just continued on my way. It just seemed to be such a daring thing to say ~ I was not judging just reacting. Now, today I hear Ben refer to America as the Jewnited States and I had to laugh thinking just how far we have come since back then! And of course how much more I have learned and altered my ways.

    Ben and you nailed it RIGHT on the head about guilt and shame. Are there not the eternal joke about the Jewish mother? Always with the guilt and shame. Israel operates that way. The tribe works that way. The rabbis also do this to any Jew who steps out of line. The Holoco$t reparations ~ they have come out and said that they plan to make European (German in this particular case) pay forever. That is forever, people.

    oh yes… you did a marvellous bit on Jewish cartoons that I will have to listen again to, my mind was so busy grasping things. I wanted to add that the famous character Shrek was also the creation of a Jew. Actually this author was one of my most very beloved favourites to read to my children when they were little… you know the books they argue about to keep when they grow up. The author was William Steig, dry wit cartoonist of the New York Times. But now I think I might look at his lovely little books (and indeed they are truly lovely) and see how many cabalistic symbolism pops out at me. Talking bones, magic stones, witches, but all so unmagical in the Potter fashion. Very innocent books… but perhaps not so much so I am thinking after listening to your talk on cartoon creators. So yes you taught me, an old hand, a LOT there and I thank you.

    And your comment about Ben Kingsley being sort of an archetype for the American public… Persian enough to get those old hatreds stirred up. Several years ago I did a post which announced that, at the time, there were over 50 Persian-as-bad-guys on the make in Hollywood because they knew the public would know Ayrabbbs are not the same as Perzshuns. That was just before 300 came out.

    Your commentary on vampires also resonates with my own but I toss in a little more. I was ahead of you on the Ann Rice aspect, a woman who now professes to have discovered Catholicism but still poses with her hands in esoteric masonic positions. Vampirism is blood sucking as we all know. We have physical and spiritual draining bloodsuckers. Our dear friends excel in both forms of the “art:. Your comment about the romance of Bella Lugosi was quite a brilliant insight that I will not forget soon. But back to vampirism. This soul deadening lifestyle has taken a great toll of the mental health of the last few generations that have fallen into this depressing, gloomy, hopeless mindset that is so… well just what the JWO love to manipulate. Great way for many young folks to get lost permanently on a … well who needs one these days anyhow?… soul level. The push to vampirism provides great props toward embracing of atheism also despite the rich romantic semi religious trappings in the beginning. Using two of the most aesthetically hot male actors of the time also added that extra sensuality to pull in more of an audience. The vampire movement, whatever its deepest esoteric history, was brought into play for a reason when it was. Just a hop, skip and a jump from deep witchcraft as well as… well Talmudic bloodsucking.

    So Keith… LOL… never ask for feedback from me again or you will get more of the above.I find you are a gem, your sick black humour provides the right spice for the situations we are in. Gotta laugh or go crazy. You are doing great…. in my humble estimation anyhow.

  6. #6 by 1bigcree Shadowhawk on May 1, 2013 - 11:07 pm

    Lady Noor, your comments are very good! Esoteric Symbolism should be a Case Study for anyone curious as to the mindset of the Judaic Cult of Hate.
    One of my Dad’s old girlfriends after his divorce from my mother, was Romani. A very lovely lady in may ways.

  7. #7 by Noor on May 2, 2013 - 12:54 am

    Val if you check my blog you will find I have done a lot of postings on the esoteric because this is very much part of who and what I am and always have been. We at TUT are all pretty old souls in my estimation and that includes an awareness of the esoteric. Anyhow I have posted a lot on the satanic handsigns and think I need to update that page but it is already sooooooo huge. As well as Talmudic magic, cabalist magic. I don’t get into the deep deep but enough to give a great deal of information. Somewhere in there too, if you do a search for Manly P. Hall you will find a set of extremely interesting diagrams.

    It allllll does back to before Babylon… before Egypt, before Atlantis perhaps… they have woven their cabalism into our very vocabulary without us knowing it… along with our music which was once used to whip up religious or military frenzies, orgies, self mutilation, etc and now applied to what we hear daily. Words. “Helter skelter” is one such ancient expression that everyone knows now. This is, when you really get into it, the magic of the Freemasons who are a primarily calbalistic group based on teachings and evils of the tribe.

    It is all esoteric. But “esoteric” is left to much self interpretation and possibly many of those interpretations are perfectly valid, but this is a world that denies the spirit… so esoteric just kinda gets lost in the war for our souls… the ones that the atheists insist we don’t have. It seems to me that almost everyone at TUT has an extremely powerful spiritual side in whatever form it is manifested but the result is we all come from a place of concern and …. corny as it sounds… love.

    I have been into exposing the satanic for a long time. Made the battle vow in a cedar grove using spoken words as compared to just the spiritual dedication of the late 90’s. but it was a very difficult place to get to where it was a battle and not a threat to me personally but I developed that particular spiritual strength from my time with the Rromani; their skills in the other realms. There is only one word ~ wow!

    Anyhow I am burbling and I need to do some more stuff!

    Oh and if you want to learn more about the esoteric of it all from the European side, For the past month I have been posting chapter by chapter the book by Eustace Mullins, the Curse of Canaan. It is an excellent top quality entrance into the esoteric aspect of things that gives amazing insights. You might enjoy… of course you may already read work by Eustace.

  8. #8 by 1bigcree Shadowhawk on May 2, 2013 - 2:54 am

    When you do comment , BNoor, you make very thought provoking and informative comments! The names Eustace Mullins and Manly P hall are known very well to this commentator and their lengthy research has made an impression here. It is with pleasure I go to your Site Snippits and Snappits often. I see you have posted a few items I have shared with you there as well. Reality is far greater than most people in this place & time ever imagined. Esoteric Symbolism has an effect on ones very essence when seeing it. Numerals, Sacred Geometry and the science of the use of them is indeed very ancient. Wise you are; my friend and very spiritual Another book you may want to read is the readings of Lame Deer a Lakota Wicasa Wakan (Holy man). Keeo it coming and please comment more. We are indeed on a common plane, spiritually here at TUT!

  9. #9 by persnipoles on May 2, 2013 - 3:30 am

    I was kinda an x-men kid… I used to s’pect that aliens, ‘the greys’ etc. … posed as something-real-we-may-never-know-about… were the kind of ‘allegory’ (wrong word?) it seems they like to claim for the ‘superheros.’ I wonder who/what AC Clark may have had in mind in that part of ‘Childhoods End’ where ‘the overlords’ finally manifest as demons/devils but the humans were so well preconditioned that ‘nobody fainted.’ Someone he was fond of?

  10. #10 by Ingrid B on May 2, 2013 - 12:06 pm

    yes, the holohoax must be exposed..

    re. Syria..saw an amazing piece of footage earlier on Press TV. It was filmed by Syrian press, who were with Syrian troops, walking through streets, rounding up insurgents and loading them into busses, and other vehicles, one woman was reaching in and thumping one of these rats, asking him why he came to their country, the people were out, either on the streets helping the military, or on their balconies, even little kids, one man said it all when he said, “god, country, and Bashar Al Assad”..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,632 other followers

