Revolt of the Plebs Broadcast May 21, 2013


Jew Weed

Guess who’s behind the effort to legalize pot in America? Keith identifies those who really stand to benefit from the de-criminalization of marijuana and why well meaning “patriots” are being duped into being their lackeys. In the last 15 minutes of the show, Keith shares Part I of an essay by Michael Collins Piper about the Israeli “mystery woman” who may have been responsible for the “O.J. Simspon Murders.” Tune in next week for Part II of this cliffhanger. This is a MUST LISTEN! You won’t hear this stuff anywhere else.

Download Here

THANK YOU FOR ASSISTING WITH THE COSTS ASSOCIATED WITH PRODUCING THIS PROGRAM

  1. #1 by Tony on May 22, 2013 - 12:01 am

    I have no problem with medical marijuana. Natures choice for pain management without horrible side effects of liver damaging pills.

  2. #2 by Luciana on May 22, 2013 - 2:43 am

    Great show Keith. You definitely opened up a can of worms on this one. I have mixed emotions over legalizing marijuana now more than ever. I can see all the Flower Children running through the fields feeling happy. I’m not so sure about medical marijuana now either because no one really knows what other compounds are being added. There are so many side effects in these drugs, that instead of helping the problem, they are only adding more. All this hype is to distract us from the real issues at hand. If you keep a society ‘high’ then they won’t complain and have anti-war demonstrations as we witnessed during the Vietnam War. Many young boys came back as junkies, in body bags, mentally disturbed, and lets not forget their exposure to Agent Orange (purposely done). The age difference between the Vietnam War veterans and the wars in the Middle East are no different. They were babies back then (drafted and forced to go to war), and still are babies. Today they are programmed to hate and sign their lives away. Any child who signs their life over to uncle sam, has made a life-altering decision that will affect them forever. My theory is this, they will give the youth their drugs as long as they remain pro-war. Since many people are speaking out against pharmaceutical drugs, it seems that promoting the legalization of marijuana will shut the masses up. Also, legalizing this drug will put a lot of drug dealers out of business and may cause a real drug war. We are caught between a rock and a hard place on this one. However, there are pros and cons on this as well.

  3. #3 by James B on May 22, 2013 - 4:07 am

    Very stimulating discussion Keith. You have a real gift for stirring the pot. Keep up the great work.

    I think you are right on the money re Adam Kokesh. Almost undoubtedly controlled opposition. Leading the patriots and gullible goy up the garden path by ‘owning’ the gun issue. Encouraging them to walz into Washing DC carrying loaded weapons on the pretext of a ‘peaceful demonstration’? Either this guy has been smoking his own pot or he’s a pied piper.

    The fact that he’s now promoting the totally unrelated and irrelevant pot issue suggests very strongly that he is indeed a pied piper, as you astutely point out. And how nicely it dovetails in with israeli developments of super-duper THC to flood the goy markets with. There’s no end to their devilry.

    All that said, I’m not sure I agree with you vis-a-vis Joel Skousen and his description of What-a-Yahoo working for the much ballyhooed ‘Globalists’. What-a-Yahoo DOES work for the globalists – aka the bankers captained by the Rothschild Dynasty. That’s why he’s SO cocky and so objectionable. That’s why Congress kneels before him when he addresses them. Not because he represents the land formerly known as Palestine, but because he represents their paymasters, the bankers. They are ALL beholden to, corrupted by, and controlled by International Usury Inc. Otherwise euphemistically known as ‘the globalists’.

  4. #4 by fez on May 22, 2013 - 7:45 am

    I think Keith is intelligent and would have liked to hear more from him.
    I think this Ben guy you fill the program with is a waste of time and ruins your show and presentation with all his senseless jooo, jooo thing. He does too much chatter and not enough talk or speech.
    If you folks want to give Ben his own show here, please do. But, please keep him out of your own shows as he ruins it.
    I think if you think you lack material, it is better to keep the show shorter than to fill it with chatter from folks like Ben.
    Time is in short supply.

  5. #5 by Fak War on May 22, 2013 - 7:59 am

    Dear Keith, I enjoyed listening to your show, but I disagree with your argument that the possession and cultivation of cannabis should be kept illegal. It’s true that high THC level strains are being developed and Israel is bound to be involved with this to some extent. The new hybrids are largely a consequence of the herb being illegal, the production and distribution is driven underground and hybridisation occurs for financial efficiency.

    Naturally growing cannabis say in India or Thailand, also yields a powerful drug which should only be carefully used by experienced people. I don’t think any righteous person would advocate the distribution of cannabis to children or even young people. If the drug is legalized it should have tighter controls over it’s use than alcohol or tobacco, maybe a purchase age limit has high as 25.

    Legalization should take place however, there are an estimated 2 million regular pot users just in Britain alone. Why should the 99.9% of all these people who use the drug carefully, responsibly and for great benefits, be classed as common criminals and risk their careers and lives being ruined should they be caught in possession by police. Numerous people use the drug for the treatment of severe illnesses such as rheumatism or arthritis, it has even been found useful for treating sclerosis and cancer. The list of medicinal uses is very long and well founded. Surely if stricken members of society find a comfort or treatment for their sometimes dreadful ailments they should be allowed this freedom.

    I won’t even go into the huge subject of industrial and commercial use of hemp. Just to touch on the fact that this massive financial stream is completely blocked off to the USA largely because of the belief that hemp production should stay banned so that illegal drug dealers cannot mask an illegal plantation of THC rich plants in the midst of a hemp field. Hemp was cultivated in Britain since ancient times by the way and many towns have the word hemp in the place name, Hemel Hempstead probably being the most well known.

    TUT’s beloved Keith should understand that the removal of martial law control over the blessed leaf is a good thing, can we have just a teeny tiny little bit of freedom please.

  6. #6 by Tony on May 22, 2013 - 1:18 pm

    I remember a Bill Hicks comedy skit where he said he was watching a “say no to drugs” promo on TV, then it went to commercial with a “This buds for you” commercial!
    I DRINK MY DRUGS !!!

  7. #7 by Keith Johnson on May 22, 2013 - 3:49 pm

    @ Fak and Tony,

    I never said that marijuana should be kept illegal. I only warned that the Jews intend to have a monopoly on the market if it does become legal. I pointed out how Jews are the predominant force behind efforts for de-criminalization. I also showed that Israel is the leader in marijuana research and stands to profit from marijuana legalization. I did express concern over recreational marijuana use and the Jewish promotion of the drug culture. We can either choose to take the lead in this marijuana issue or continue to allow the Jews to call the shots. I’m also concerned about the “patriot” or “truth” movement getting sidelined with this lesser issue at the when we really need to focus our full efforts on dismantling this foreign entity that is destroying our nation.

    Keith Johnson
    Revolt of the Plebs

  8. #8 by TangyTangerineKoolaid on May 22, 2013 - 6:27 pm

    OJ’s son Jason did the deed.

    O.J. is Innocent and I Can Prove It by William C. Dear (Hardcover – Apr 2, 2012)

    Author on KBarrett’s show a year ago, must listen:

    http://truthjihadradio.blogspot.com/2012/05/iran-visit-provokes-hate-campaign-new.html

    MP3:

    [audio src="http://www.americanfreedomradio.com/archive/Truth-Jihad-32k-050712.mp3" /]

  9. #9 by Fak War on May 22, 2013 - 9:01 pm

    Keith, I only heard a tirade against pot, I don’t know where you got the information or if it’s correct. I only occasionally use the drug so the topic doesn’t directly concern me that much, but it appears to me that TUT has a crusade on against cannabis mainly for puritanical and invalid reasons.

    Of course jews are involved with medical marijuana production, it’s one of the mothers of all cash crops.

  10. #10 by persnipoles on May 23, 2013 - 2:14 am

    I thought it was clear enough Keith just thought the harmless/beneficial bit was overblown, and that he wasn’t all up for keeping it contraband. There’s the same hyperbole on the hemp side, so there’s lots of room to suspect … well, a certain kind of campaign. E.g., apparently it’s not all at once the longest and strongest fiber & the most productive fiber plant. It’s probably very good all around, but any single property you pick out there’s likely a better crop. Ramie, Flax, … are longer. Ramie is stronger. Paper mulberry (bast with ~10mm avg fiber length), Okra (Ramie’s slimy cousins), Giant Ragweed, and Milkweeds might be under appreciated if yer into hemp’s superlativity. Kenaf yields more mass than hemp, with a greater proportion of bast, but with shorter fibers closer to softwood. Bamboos’ yields supposedly can top hemp, and US nurseries will rubberstamp several timber varieties for Zone 6; colder if you dare (that is, it’s not pie-in-the-sky for most of US). Not sure if it’s well known, but there are auto makers into natural fiber composites –one UK model uses a hemp hood. Ford’s escape uses kenaf in door panels. Jeez, I’ll shut up … I’ve surfed natural fuel/fiber stuff more than I’d like to admit –there seems to be some ‘growing’ business interest in hemp and other natural fiber plants. It’s possible some would prefer hemp to what they’re using if it weren’t for the US snubbery.

    I guess some are reporting usage…. Well that time I smoked it the New Years food didn’t take to it at all. ….got handed some years later … I sure learned my lesson. I just ate it.

  11. #11 by Noor on May 23, 2013 - 2:56 am

    Keith, me darlin’, I listened to this show with a little bit of concern as to where you were taking it. I am one of those old hippies Luciana referred to in her comment.Vietnam to today. That is many years and I can truly say weed has been at times a good friend. This is decades before I was Jew wise. After listening to you speak, I decided “Screw them, they are not gonna ruin THIS pleasure for me too!”

    Over my lifetime these criminals have sullied every goddam thing I have held up or enjoyed. They have meddled to hell n back in everything but I am holding on to this one ~ my proverbial line in the sand. I will just continue on my merry way and watch through the smoke. I have always been solitary, never followed trends or organizations, making up my own mind on appropriate merits This held true for everything from smoking to politics or back in my witchy days when I avoided covens or groups. Other peoples’ agendas always popped up and I got tired of being in the middle…. or used… so I have found that, but for loose groups like us, it is best to walk my own ethical path.

    I remember reading a book by black comedian activist Dick Gregory back in the late 60’s called Nigger! Gregory asserted that his people were being suckered by the government. He made your point Keith, that drugs would wreck (the black community) and that it was a definite war against his people. I forget if he left that to only blacks but it doesn’t matter. Look at what drugs have done to the lack community. Take away illegalization and who knows what might become of the Mexican cartels? Pot is one of their biggest draws although they have branched out: but pot for guns has been used down there by the US government.

    Pot has also filled the corporate run prisons with slave labour and keeps hundreds of thousands of people employed. Counselors, guards, cops, lawyers, secretaries, munitions makers, yada yada yada. Personally I would love to see most of these folks finding more fulfilling ways to pay the bills. But the system is a huge money trap.

    Up here in Canada where I am medical growers are highly licensed and supervised. The pot is pure and very fine, many grades and varieties for specific conditions. Quality is not an issue. I won’t bore you with the friends I have who purchase balms, lozenges, etc who have found great physical relief to various health problems. I would much rather smoke a bowl than take a sleeping pill if I am insomniac for the second night in a row. Fakwar says it all very well above.

    Unfortunately, Keith, that your lack of historical knowledge of marijuana to an old hand like me was not in favour of your argument, nor were your personal admissions as much as I admire your absolute honesty to the max here. Your let-it-all-hang-out punch drunk humour is one of the things we love about you ~ besides your pretty face and awesome intelligence. I was actually surprised cos I always think of us Tutters as being… well…perfect human beings. (Yeah right!)

    It might have helped if you had done a little research on how and why it was made illegal in the first place. What you have there is one of the earlier cases of hijacking of a gift from God by the Elite! Who are WE to tell God he made a mistake by scattering such a wonderful gift around the planet? GOD does things that are illegal?

    Adam Kokesh is a shill… he has smelled of rotten flesh for a few years now. I had him on a “to be ignored” list until recently since obviously someone is funding him to this idiocy. And well… the Austin Blowhard is involved so we know it is suspect to the max. For his pulling pot into his idiocy and for AJ to be in on it is just a call for more attention and publicity which is the intention of this whole exercise.

    But you will NEVER EVER convince me that booze is better than pot. Both are ancient although since pot comes from nature I suppose it wins that one hands down. God did not come up with the recipe for beer… (although he was involved in the brewing of 1825 Perrier-Jouët Champagne!) The damage alcohol has done to our society is irreversible ~ having grown up in a home where alcohol was at times an issue I have seen this.

    Just keep the Jews out of it. Look how they screwed with China and the opium wars. Just leave us puffers to do our own thing and friggin back off Israel.

    As Bill Hicks put it, “After he was done and sat down and had a puff, God looked about and said, “Oh My ME! (clever right there) I left effing pot all around! Humans are going to think they have to use it! I made Sloths after my smoke. Still get a chuckle out of that.”

  12. #12 by Noor on May 23, 2013 - 2:57 am

    I just wrote Keith a very long comment and it is not showing on the page. I will cry if it somehow got lost in the virtual wilderness!

  13. #13 by Noor on May 23, 2013 - 2:59 am

    Ok it got lost… DAMN….
    there was no moderation note.
    There is no way I can rewrite it either… too detailed and from the heart and as a result of it not showing I am now THOROUGHLY TICKED off!
    Gonna crawl under the blanket and eat worms for the rest of the day. That was one of the best comments I have ever left here… took me over an hour to compose!

  14. #14 by Peter on May 23, 2013 - 3:00 am

    With all due respect, the killer of Nicole and Ron had size 12 feet, african hair, etc. The physical evidence, all of it – and there was a lot – pointed to OJ. hE HAD NO ALIBY, HE HAD A CUT ON HIS LEFT HAND ETC

  15. #15 by Noor on May 23, 2013 - 3:00 am

    ok now I am a complete doofus. It just showed up! I now have a really good reason to eat worms.

  16. #16 by Noor on May 23, 2013 - 3:46 am

    Keith, for a giggle check out the following. This was one of my more fun posts.

    MARIJUANA BOMBS DROPPED ON TEL-AVIV AND GAZA

    http://snippits-and-slappits.blogspot.ca/2010/06/marijuana-bombs-dropped-on-tel-aviv-and.html

  17. #17 by Fak War on May 23, 2013 - 9:45 am

    That was beautiful Noor, love that about God’s champagne!

    People should very much worry about heroin, crack, meth, ecstasy and all the other crazy designer drugs floating about now, but forget about pot it’s not a problem.

    That’s a great picture right there, very cool moustache Max!

  18. #18 by Fak War on May 24, 2013 - 3:21 am

    OK Keith you got me! On second and third thoughts I have to agree you are right that the present day cannabis situation is not good for the youth. When I first started hardly anyone was using it, there were three or four of us in the whole college. Now of course it is more common for a kid to smoke dope than not, so you are right the kids are being dumbed down. Young people should not be using cannabis, that is true.

    This is why pot should be legalized – so that strict control can be put on cannabis products and young people can be prevented from using it in the same way they are prevented from using alcohol and tobacco. Cannabis is never going away I think you will agree, nor should it my opinion.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,590 other followers

