The Victory Hour Broadcast July 20, 2013


 

Download Here

THANK YOU FOR ASSISTING WITH THE COSTS ASSOCIATED WITH PRODUCING THIS PROGRAM

  1. #1 by bigcree1 on July 21, 2013 - 4:42 am

    I phoned in but the hour flew by, as there is so much to cover. Found myself nodding my head in agreement so much, my neck hurt! = )

  2. #2 by Ingrid B on July 21, 2013 - 7:40 am

    I was nodding in agreement too Val.. A number of years ago, I was crying a lot, due to depression, and said to a psychiatric nurse I worked with, that I felt that crying was a safety valve, she agreed, and said they, the psychiatric proffession, were now having to teach people to cry. It`s the same with caring, we have to teach people to care, those, that is, who are willing to learn, no point wasting time on those who will not hear, who think they know it all. Many distrust Islam, due to brainwashing. If they would open their minds, and hearts, they would find that Islam is probably the most beneficial to mankind of all religeons. Saw a news report yesterday, on Press TV, of a charity in South Lebanon, who were making up food parcels for the Syrian refugees during Ramadan. We can teach by example..

  3. #3 by Blake on July 21, 2013 - 2:23 pm

    The horrible thing for the Palestinians is that they have had this for 65 years now. Hell on earth.

  4. #4 by Ingrid B on July 21, 2013 - 3:33 pm

    Heard earlier on Press TV, vital evidence was withheld at the Zimmerman trial, which showed that Zimmerman injured himself..

  5. #5 by Egeria on July 21, 2013 - 6:34 pm

    To Chief Shadowhawk and to Ingrid.

    Thank you Sahdow for being always the first to respond here. You are a great Warrior of Truth.
    Fortunately I was able to explain you by mail the situation we had with the studio last night.

    Thank you Ingrid for the human kindness you express.
    Crying for ourselves is liberating and regenerates our nervous energies.
    But crying for the grievances of others comes from our divine dimension. When we are able to cry for the suffering of others, we are connected with the forces that show us the path to solutions. I know because I have experienced it. And once we are connected because we listen and we care, the path is revealed to us in misterious ways. Somehow we come into contact with like-minded people for joint efforts. The solution may not be at hand immediately, but what matters is the path: It is more important than the goal. Many have the right goal in mind, but have the wrong attitude. If the path is righteous, the goal will be attained, no matter how long it may take.
    Mind you, this is my personal view – but I’m confident I’m not alone in my thinking.
    I think perhaps Shadow might agree as well …

  6. #6 by bigcree1 on July 21, 2013 - 8:32 pm

    Totally on board with all you said dear Egeria! Those who feel compassion express it and they are not closed off. We are all related and this shows with those who can cry and feel the needs and pain ans well as joy and elation of others no matter the distance.

  7. #7 by Egeria on July 21, 2013 - 8:55 pm

    Exactly Blake – The people of Palestine are foremost in my mind when I speak of the plight of Muslims. And they are in my heart always. They are the main reason I am here.
    Thank you for caring, dear Blake.

  8. #8 by Ingrid B on July 22, 2013 - 3:41 am

    No, Egeria, you are not alone, and distance is no obstacle when everyone is heading in the same direction. That is what is so wonderful about TUT, it draws likeminded people together, keeps us focused,and excludes those who would do harm..

  9. #9 by Luciana on July 22, 2013 - 6:38 pm

    Thank you all for sharing your comments here. I have been crying lately and now I feel so much better knowing that Blake, Ingrid, Shadowhawk and Egeria feel the same as I do. True Warriors indeed! We build bridges not burn them.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,527 other followers

