The Victory Hour Jan 5, 2014


TVH-European Front

The hell of Christmas in Supremacist Jewish occupied Palestine.

Today, they bear His crown of thorns.

To those contemplating a fight to the death with The Beast, we ask you this…

Do you have the raw courage of a 10 year old in freezing temperatures standing on the rubble of his family’s home, ranged by Israeli snipers?

Download Here

THANK YOU FOR ASSISTING WITH THE COSTS ASSOCIATED WITH PRODUCING THIS PROGRAM

  1. #1 by bigcree1 on January 7, 2014 - 6:46 am

    Max & Egeria, THANKYOU both for that warm Greeting! You touched my heart and I am filled with much gratitude and mutual love & respect. Egeria your English is good! Max you are a GREAT story teller and I am holding you to the continuation of your close encounter with the literal Gate Keepers of Zion during your attempted entry into the U.S. to hear David Irving. As always I really enjoy listening to you two here at The Victory Hour and the only way I miss a live broadcast is when I am on the road. Best wishes to you and all of our extended family here at TUT!

  2. #2 by Ingrid B on January 7, 2014 - 8:42 am

    This morning, very early, I, and our two dogs, walked with my daughter when she went to work. It was very cold, and still quite dark, but on the way back, I turned off my torch, as there was just enough starlight, to light the way. At one point, I looked up, and saw a falling star. I immediately made a wish, for peace.. I`d like to expand on that wish, to say, that I don`t want the jewish supremacist sort of peace, I would rather be dead..

    Many happy returns Val..

  3. #3 by NLG on January 8, 2014 - 9:01 pm

    You don’t die of kidney disease “suddenly” like this, not by kidney disease itself. This is utter horse crap. If he were that close to death upon arrest, he’d be in a coma, he’d be in an ICU; nonsense.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,662 other followers

