Keith Johnson interviewed on Deanna Spingola Feb 5, 2014


rotp1

download here

  1. #1 by annebeck58 on February 6, 2014 - 9:06 pm

    Bwaaahahaha!
    Keith and Deanna: I am now investigating Smallstrom (aka, whatever..)
    What I have found, thus-far, is that she has never seen an odd conspiracy theory she hasn’t liked AND jumped on. (Btw; I really like Rick Seigel, even if we do not agree on everything, as he is a kind man, to me.)
    Sofia has morgellans. She attributes it to.. (wait for it).. Chemtrails! *poor thing; it is on her face (maybe she ought to purchase some new pillows and some of those great new zip-covers??)/ I cannot wait to find more on this chica (who some say was a boy, way back when. Y’all really SHOULD see her in images via google! Hahaha!) Perhaps her boyhood makes her want to keep it absolutely SECRET> *and i AM KIDDING!!
    Not gonna jump aboard the train to crazy town.
    Gonna end now, and when I find more, I will add more.
    Mark, thanks for posting and for the space to have something more to say! Great posts, always!

  2. #2 by annebeck58 on February 6, 2014 - 9:47 pm

    Funny, as I did what Keith did. and researched Smallstrom, aka Smallstorm, aka Shauakat (or something like that), aka Monica something…. Gosh. I even found a name that was *obviously* a Jewish name *Lundgren?* , and anyone can google that!
    On too many blogs or threads, I saw the same thing: “What happened to Sofia Smallstorm (etc..)? I had just sent her a DONATION and she disappeared!” Now, this sort of thing went far back into around 2007. As Shadow would say, “Ain’t that the way!?”

    Anyone who expects donations (and this multi-alias woman does) should be viewed with suspect. No, I do now mean TUT, as I am sure Mark would give a break-down of fees (just to keep the radio show on, not that he needs to, either.) SO don’t even GO there. What SS/ML/SL has done is quite the opposite. She is a grifter, from my research findings.
    Hey, I just thought of something; Perhaps Fetzer is SS’s biggest and most regular contributor. If so, he would surely have a stake in her, “life”, within this ridiculousness.

    Now Sofia/Monica has found a way to rake in the more steady big-bucks. She has hitched her wagon to Fetzer, where facts don’t matter, and theory IS the whole kit and kaboodle. Wow, has this been INSANE! It actually makes me want to rip my hair out (or Sofia/Monica’s hair out; even better!)

    How I wish we COULD finally put Sandy Hook (and the hookers) to bed. As I said to Hesham Tillawi; right after it happened, I do not believe this is a hoax, but, can they USE IT against us? Yes, they can. Yes, they have. And if Fetzer (and what’s-her-face) had set-out to fracture the 9-11 movement, they could not have done a better job of it. I wish Fetzer would come back down to earth. But, I truly do not see that happening, perhaps, ever.

  3. #3 by annebeck58 on February 6, 2014 - 9:50 pm

    **** OOPS!
    Meant to say, I do NOT (NOT) mean TUT or Mark Glenn.
    Wow. Sorry fot that, Mark. I know you are barely keeping the lights on and, though I have never been able to contribute, you have been especially kind to me. That shows me that you are certainly not in it for the cash!

  4. #4 by bigcree1 on February 7, 2014 - 12:07 am

    I like how Fetzer was put in his place by Deanna right off the spot. He was being the typical JERK! Keith was super and we all know him. He has more heart and soul in his little finger than Fetzer, Friend and the all of the Hooker Cult, together.

  5. #5 by jm on February 7, 2014 - 10:26 am

    Fetzer Jerk told Lady Deanna she was losing her listenership. What ” gentlemnanly” behaviour. He sure does not know how to treat a Lady. Do not worry Lady Deanna that is not true at all. I am actually glad Fetzer the big HERR Professor called in. He showed his true colours. He is not only a jackass he is also very viscious. Lady Deanna is not losing her listenership, only a few hookers who are pissed off with her because of her views on SH. Lady Deanna is gaining listerners. After listening to both sides i let my heart make the decicion for me. So i voted for Keith Johnson and MCP. So for the SH just give it a rest. Let us mourn and pray for the victims and their families. They have been through enough.
    It is really a pity with John Friend. I thought he was a decent guy.
    I cannot believe the wickedness of the people who claim to be on this side of the fence. We may have our disagreements but we can still be respectful toward with one another.
    For the WHITE NATIONALISTS – I really do not get it. You know that you shall die some day and be cremated or buried. Then we all have the same status. We all shall be judged according to our merit and who we have been during our time on planet earth. There is nothing we can do about it.

  6. #6 by annebeck58 on February 7, 2014 - 9:30 pm

    SFTX/ Have you ever read Judy Wood’s book? Or, so you don’t have to pay for it, have you been to her website? There is so much evidence that we, as Americans, were never shown! And that is what impresses me.
    On top of that, Judy Wood has NO theory regarding what, exactly, caused the demise of (ALL SEVEN) WTC buildlings on 9-11. Her evidence gathering and presentation is actually pure because she has not started with a theory and found evidence to fit that. Yes, she says she might have her own ideas (which are much the same as ours) in regard to who, but she will never accuse anyone, outright, without having the full story. I realize this frustrates people, especially in the, “Truth movement”. But, as all of their stories fail on one level or another, I cannot help but stick with Judy Wood’s info.

    Besides, Dr Wood has taught me how to (again) think critically. That impresses me!
    Yes, I will say it anywhere and everywhere: I DO think Israhell did 9-11. But, until we know the (exact) manner of how it was done, it would be impossible to pin it on them (or on our govt, either.) One cannot go to court with theories and expect to win a case. And this is what we need to be working toward (court or war.., though I don’t want more war, there is one little shit-hole that should be taken out, for varied reasons!)

    Dr Wood NEVER SAID SPACE-BEAMS, except to REFUTE. Why do people listen to idiots like Fatzer, and Stephen “Thermite” Jones? Or, why pay attention to Alex (Y2K) Jones? I have been trying to wake others up re: A Jones since 1999! Come ON!

  7. #7 by Ingrid B on February 8, 2014 - 6:51 am

    I think Keith has doctor Fetzer worried. Fetzer blusters, but Keith stays cool. Fetzer reminds me of former neighbours, who lived in the apartment above mine. They were always doing things to P me off, so I printed out a list of their misdeeds, and pinned it to the wall by the outside staircase leading to their apartment. She got home first, went balistic, threw it on the lawn where anyone could have picked it up and read it anyway. Next day, I pinned up another one. It was priceless to see her reaction when she got home..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,509 other followers

