Open Letter to all Members of the Jewish Defense League concerning the threats of physical violence I received today


JDL,

Today, July 22, 2012, I received a number of emails from an individual claming to be part of your organization, Jewish Defense League, designated by the US Justice Department and the FBI to be a terrorist organization. This individual claimed to be in possession of personal information about me that could then be used to inflict bodily harm on myself and my family members as a result of my choosing to exercise my God-given right to freedom of speech.

The incident has been reported to the local sheriff’s department and tomorrow morning I have conferences scheduled with agents of both the FBI and Department of Homeland Security, at which time I will be providing them with copies of the various emails and the email address of the individual who sent them.

It is an established fact that you are a terrorist organization responsible for multiple murders, arsons, bombings, shootings, etc. It is also an estabished fact that you work closely with Israel’s intelligence services, including Mossad and Shin Bet.

I can only assume–given your history–that indeed the individual sending these threats is a member of your organization and that he intends upon carrying it out. I also must assume–again, based upon your history–that he plans to do so while utilizing the services/resources of other members of your organzation for logisitical assistence.

I am writing this open letter to you for the purpose of making you aware of the fact that as of this moment tens of thousands of people across the globe have been made aware of these developments and that in the event something does indeed take place, you will be the prime suspect. The individual making these threats using the email address the-jdl@live.com has had his emails broadcast across the globe in the web posting that appears here.

Let it be further known that I take a ‘pro-active’ approach to my personal safety as well that of my family, and in the event that your operative makes himself known to me and finds himself in my environs and that I feel my life or the lives of those around me is jeopardized, he and anyone with him acting in such a threatening manner will be shot dead with no warning and with extreme prejudice.

If indeed this individual is a member of your terrorist organization, it behooves you to contact him and make it known that his actions are jeopardizing your entire organization.

Indeed, given that he has made these threats over the internet, using an email address whose IP can be traced, once the proper questioning and paperwork has been done tomorrow for criminal charges to be filed against him, I will be then be contacting an attorney to see about civil charges being filed against your organization.

MARK GLENN

 

 

 

  1. #1 by Kalki on 07/22/2012 - 8:29 pm

    Good. I’m forwarding this to MANY people I know. 🙂

  2. #2 by Tanimu Mohammed on 07/22/2012 - 8:35 pm

    This is unfortunate! I hope the law catches up with him. Every right thinking human being will agree that you have the right to defend yourself.

  3. #3 by LindseyNarrates.wordpress.com on 07/22/2012 - 8:43 pm

    It is about time $$$$$$G time that legal- and civil-action has been taken against these criminals and terrorists.

    They do not have the courage to do anything once their plans are made public; they are literally God damned cowards who commit their crimes and treachery from the safety–SINCE THEY ARE GOD DAMNED COWARDS–of the darkness of night and obfuscation, so this fool who is going to find himself in-prison if he has not run his ass back to that shit-hole-in-the-wall enterprise known as israHell obviously did not “get-the-memo” to not publicize their insidious agenda.

    I strongly encourage you, as well, to go to PressTV and make this known to the viewers, too, that these jewish TERRORISTS have made an actionable-threat against you for doing nothing more than exposing the crimes of these monsters who lurk at-night and parade their loot during the day. I also hope that any money received for the EMOTIONAL-DISTRESS AND RELATED CIVIL-OFFENSES AGAINST YOU in the future due to this jewish HATE-CRIME will be used to further the cause of exposing these criminals so that the planet at-large knows all that we do.

    God bless you, Brother Mark Glenn.

    Lindsey

  4. #4 by m6c9d2000 on 07/22/2012 - 8:44 pm

    MG
    I understand you are upset, but please tone down your language a little, ie; “he and anyone with him acting in such a threatening manner will be shot dead with no warning and with extreme prejudice.”

    Not to preach, but I think a better way to have said this is something like, let it be known that I CAN and WILL use ANY and ALL force available to me to protect myself and my family!

    Please keep your cool MG! Believe it or not, your family IS NOT the only ones that need you!

    Like I aready said, IF you need ANY backup let me know!

    Peace Bro!

    US Army Veteran
    Marc C. Daniele
    Hercy, Mo.

  5. #5 by LindseyNarrates.wordpress.com on 07/22/2012 - 8:47 pm

    Reblogged this on lindseynarrationscommentary and commented:
    This is the kind of activity that to many REAL TRUTH-TELLERS find themselves facing.

  6. #6 by SazzyLilSmartAzz on 07/22/2012 - 8:54 pm

    Mark, I will also forward this to my friends and family members.

  7. #7 by Reggie on 07/22/2012 - 9:05 pm

    Tread very carefully Mr. Glenn. We both know the depths of collusion these terrorists have with our CIA, NSA, FBI, and court system. Be very careful. I have read about numerous people who have been destroyed, one way or another by these fanatics. I heard phil giraldi saying how you were harassed by one of these terrorists in the past. So please be very careful. You tremendous guts and courage to take on this enemy. This enemy is the most formidable inexorable enemy we have ever known mainly, in my opinion, because they control public opinion. David Cole is still in hiding because members of the JDL mafia put a hit out on him. God bless you and your family.

  8. #8 by Matthew/Boston on 07/22/2012 - 9:18 pm

    “Sunlight is the best disinfectant.”

  9. #9 by Ponders70 on 07/22/2012 - 9:24 pm

    Mark,
    May your hand be steady and your
    aim true.
    Good luck and safe journeys.

  10. #10 by Kalki on 07/22/2012 - 9:40 pm

    #7 is right – I wouldn’t depend too much on US agencies – they are all owned by the enemy. Bullies want you to lash out. Then they will use the system(that they own) to demonize you even though they are guilty. Stay calm – they want you to lose it. Most of the world is behind you in the fight against these blood sucking useless failure parasites and their time is about to run out anyhow. There will be no messiah to save their sorry asses.

  11. #11 by Mahmoud El-Yousseph on 07/22/2012 - 9:59 pm

    Mighty Mark, you’re unshakeabl! At first your dialogue with this outlaw was funny, then it became serous. you have handled him very well. I am glad you have put his terrorist organization on notice.

    Five years ago one those lunitic threatned to kill Jimes Zogby from the AAI [The Arab American Insitute.] The man was arrested by the FBI, was charged with the crime and get few years jail sentence. JDL member who were convicted and were serving time in California jail, comitted suiciede/murdered in jail later.

    Few years ago an Arab American lawyer who is Christian and I recieved threatenin g letters from the same person. I was able to track the individuel down by doing some research. He lived in a neigboring city. So, I filed charges with my city police dep. Then the police cheif in his city went personally to his house and gave his a stern warning, and told him, next time he would arrested and face serious consequences. The man never bother either one of us again. His threat came to use after the local paper published our letters to the editors. We were like you expercizing our rotected rights .

    They do not like that at all. So what do they do? They resort to blackmiail ,ntimidation,smear tactic. And if that fail, they threaten to use violance and phisical threat.

    As you said, ADL was listed as # 1 demostic terrorist organization in the US. What our law enforcement agencies should do is: immediately close all of JDL and freeze their bank account. That is what is zero tolerence toward terrorism. It is time for these agencies to do what is right and stop wasting their time on other lawobeiding and patriotic US citizens.

    I would further advice this terrorist to buy life insurance if he loves and value his family.

  12. #12 by grosenberg on 07/22/2012 - 10:24 pm

    Blessings Mark, May your strong voice of truth always be heard.

  13. #13 by munaman on 07/22/2012 - 10:30 pm

    may the merciful almighty lord protect and guide you-and your family,and blessings for all the sincere effort youre doing..

  14. #14 by Jim on 07/22/2012 - 10:34 pm

    MG, with all due respect to the Army vet, I liked the “He will be shot dead with no warning amd with extreme prejudice” line. Make sure you shoot him multiple times. Hope you’re packin’ a .45 auto everywhere and have a 12 gauge auto at home. Wifey should have something too. A Ruger Mini 30 in 7.62×39, better known as the AK47 round would be good…..

    If you’ve gotten their attention, it means you’re doing a good job exposing their evil.

  15. #15 by kelly on 07/22/2012 - 11:09 pm

    Demand this person is arrested..The stupid idiot picked a good time to threaten you (not), when the world is watching in sorrow about the Colarado shootings…You have to take all threats seriously and you are doing the right thing taking it further..Stay safe and thank you for keeping us informed daily.

  16. #16 by Jimmy Boy on 07/22/2012 - 11:35 pm

    MG,
    My thoughts are with you and the family. Stay safe. I’ll be following this
    VERY closely.
    JB

  17. #17 by B.A.Frémaux-Soormally on 07/23/2012 - 12:02 am

    MY DEAR BELOVED MARK

    It looks like I have the worse tooth ache in my entire life, so to speak, and I cannot think straight or write as I would have wanted to.

    Well, I was going to apply for a visa to come over to see you and the family, but I am not yet ready. My grand daughters still need me here. I am sure many of our courageous friends over there would not hesitate one second to come to your help whenever necessary.

    This is a time when we really need GOD and TRUE FRIENDS. My prayers accompany you and your loved ones. I sincerely hope from the bottom of my heart and soul that no harm will come to you or your family, insha ALLAH!

    That tooth ache is killing me, sorry!

    MUCH LOVE AND GOD BLESS YOU!

    Your Brother who loves you so much
    Basheer

  18. #18 by kelly on 07/23/2012 - 12:19 am

    B.A.FrĂ©maux-Soormally , please look at the link below…Your toothache will be gone almost immediately and if you oil pull at least once a week, more if you have time, you will not need to visit a dentist again….Do this twice in one day amd you can use any oil you have at hand.

    http://www.oilpulling.com/

  19. #19 by B.A.Frémaux-Soormally on 07/23/2012 - 1:32 am

    #18 by kelly on July 23, 2012 – 12:19 am

    “B.A.FrĂ©maux-Soormally , please look at the link below…”

    Thanks, love, I’ll check it as soon as I am finished with posting this piece.

    Regards
    Basheer

    THE INTERNATIONAL JEWISH DEATH SQUADRONS

    JDL, LDJ, BÉTAR … are the same violent, extremist, racist guerrilla terrorist organisations and DEATH SQUADRONS (Escadrons de la Mort) that operate in total freedom, for example, in Europe and in particular in France. Their members are military trained and are even part of the Zionist Boys Scouts Movement that works in collaboration with the Christian Boy Scouts Movement with Church blessings. The French government turns a blind eye, and they are even protected by the French Police. They terrorise their adversaries (right inside the “Palais de Justice” in Paris and the Police does nothing!), assassinates political opponents, for example, many of Yaser Arafat’s colleagues and members of the Palestinian Liberation Organisation (PLO). They had ordered the murder of Yaser Arafat.

    The French Zionist Terrorist Youth Bétar was founded in Riga, Latvia, in 1923 by Vladimir (Ze’ev) Jabotinsky. They work for Likhud and was affiliated with the Irgun Zevai Leumi. Yitzhak Shamir and Menachem (a fanatic of Jabotinsky) are two world known terrorists and Bétarim!

    BĂ©tar terrorises students on University Campuses as well as citizens in the outskirts of Paris, in particular Arabs and Muslims. They were assisted by the Jewish Legion of the British Army that murdered thousands of Palestinians, both Christians and Muslims before Britain handed Palestine over to them in 1948 just like they (Mountbatten) handed over Kashmir to the Hindus of India.

    In 1968, Meir Kahane created a Bétar Terrorist, Extremist and Hate Group in the US kosherised as the “Jewish Defence League” or JDL. This anti-Arab, anti-Muslim and anti-Christian Death Squadron spread to most Western countries including Canada and Australia with total government approval despite of the fact that they are notorious for their attacks on and assassinations of Arabs, Muslims and other political adversaries. Whenever B’nai B’rith, that other US terrorist and racist organisation fails to deal with the critics of Israel, they unleash those killers!

    They are the ones who wake up the Jewish Sleeping Terrorist Cells made up of Sayanim and co-ordinate their actions whenever necessary. Yet, they are all legal or tolerated entities in the West!

    BAFS

    P.S. Damn tooth ache!

  20. #20 by B.A.Frémaux-Soormally on 07/23/2012 - 1:52 am

    #18 by kelly on July 23, 2012 – 12:19 am

    B.A.FrĂ©maux-Soormally , … Do this twice in one day amd you can use any oil you have at hand.”

    I have actually some mustard oil in my mouth and will be swishing for the next 20 minutes.

    I normally use a drop of clover oil but had none and it did not work last time and causes more damage to the mucus membrane.

    I’ll let you know after the trial. THANKS.

    Basheer

  21. #21 by B.A.Frémaux-Soormally on 07/23/2012 - 1:59 am

    #4 by m6c9d2000 on July 22, 2012 – 8:44 pm

    MG
    “I understand you are upset, but please tone down your language a little, …”

    I agree, yes and no! It is hard to put ourselves in Mark’s shoes! In France I had my Smith & Wesson, but here in the UK I have only kitchen knives and sticks.

    The rascal has been WARNED and Mark is a man of great family responsibility and the language and tone have to be appropriate to the threat!

    An email is accepted in a Court of Law! I hope the JOO will get caught!

    Basheer

  22. #22 by paul from poker face on 07/23/2012 - 2:19 am

    We got your back brother Mark. Keep us in the loop.
    I am sending this thru our network of friends/patriots and militias…
    Paul and poker face

  23. #23 by m6c9d2000 on 07/23/2012 - 3:16 am

    Basheer

    I’m not sure how to put this exactly, but I do not blame Mark for what he said, as such. I just think he is a better person than the scum that threatened him and his!

    These scum really can’t be that stupid to think that people who publically speak out about these issues would not be ready, willing, and able to defend themselves, and their own, or can they?

    Personally I think it was just some loser TRYING to scare Mark, or someone just TRYING to get an overblown reaction from him! I just don’t want to see Mark fall into a “trap”!

    But by all means it still needs to be taken very seriously!

    I guess what I am trying to say is that saying something means nothing, doing something means everything! In this “forum” (the “jewish” question) we have to show that we are actually above the scum we are trying to expose! When actual action is needed, that is quite another story! I just don’t think it needs to be advertized in this case! Don’t volunteer the enemy any information (yeah I know I give my real name, etc. here, but this is different)!

    I hope you understand what I am trying to say, I’m not always good with words!

    Take care!

    US Army Vetean
    Marc C. Daniele
    Hercy, Mo.

    MG, my offer is ALWAYS open!

  24. #24 by jschlomo on 07/23/2012 - 4:57 am

    Hey Mark… I just read your article, and I would do exactly what you said. Stand your ground, and find out WHO is behind this email…We need to start PUSHING BACK and EXPOSING their threats as well!

    I’m a family man too Mark, and I’l be damned if anyone threatens me and gets away with it.

    Man made the guns – But GOD made the balls!

    –Keep up the good fight Mark- we are all with you, and we are all in this fight together! Your and other’s shows must be making headway – the rabid creatures are getting nervous.

  25. #25 by Ingrid B on 07/23/2012 - 5:41 am

    For what it is worth, I think Mark is doing the right thing.. In order to prevent an attack, you let your adversary know, that you have the means to defend yourself, and the ability to use it.. I think the advice, when faced with a bear, is to stand your ground, and not to turn and run..

    That said, be carefull Mark, these types are too cowardly to act alone, and I think this particular nutjob said as much..

  26. #26 by Touchedthesky on 07/23/2012 - 7:25 am

    Well said!

    If that kind of lying filth stole my property, bulldozed my home, raped my children, murdered my family, killed my trees, violated hallowed grounds of my ancestors with luxurious condos, and lied about all of it, pretending to be “poor victimized Jews”,

    Trust Me.

    I would be a formidable Terrorist to be reckoned with, and with a Great Resolve.

    Millions of US Vets are sick and God Damned tired of hard working people being slandered as “terrorists” by the most cowardly and universally reviled Real Life Terrorists in human history, and I am just one of them.

    This is not Palestine. Threaten Americans and our children here and I guarantee we will not miss.
    Think about that JDL scumbag.

  27. #27 by Sam.r on 07/23/2012 - 12:26 pm

    Just keep telling it like it is. Your justified in your reaction to this threat. Former Marine Viet-Nam Vet.

  28. #28 by B.A.Frémaux-Soormally on 07/23/2012 - 4:06 pm

    #24 by jschlomo on July 23, 2012 – 4:57 am

    “Hey Mark… I just read your article, and I would do exactly what you said.”

    AGREED!

    But, you do not know how lucky you are in the States to have the right to keep and BEAR ARMS! In Europe and in the UK we live under a totalitarian Bolshevik Regime where only criminals have the right to bear arms.

    In France, thanks to the Jewish products known as prostitutes who had the right to keep and bear arms or at least tear gas, we had access (in the eighties) to defensive weapons for both business and home. Now, I do not know what is the current situation!

    Basheer

  29. #29 by B.A.Frémaux-Soormally on 07/23/2012 - 4:08 pm

    #26 by Touchedthesky on July 23, 2012 – 7:25 am

    “Well said!
    This is not Palestine. Threaten Americans and our children here and I guarantee we will not miss.
    Think about that JDL scumbag.”

    This is why I have GREAT HOPE IN THE AMERICANS who are the only ones in the world to sort out those monsters, but more of them need to be deprogrammed, in particular Christians, and even the SLAVISH MUSLIMS!

    Basheer

  30. #30 by B.A.Frémaux-Soormally on 07/23/2012 - 4:10 pm

    #6 by SazzyLilSmartAzz on July 22, 2012 – 8:54 pm

    “Mark, I will also forward this to my friends and family members.”

    Not many left of my “friends” and as for the FAMILY it blew up into pieces last year! But, yes, you are right, we must forward this to as many as possible.

    Thanks
    Basheer

  31. #31 by B.A.Frémaux-Soormally on 07/23/2012 - 4:16 pm

    #23 by m6c9d2000 on July 23, 2012 – 3:16 am

    Basheer

    “I hope you understand what I am trying to say, I’m not always good with words!”

    I DO.

    Well, depending on the mood, I would have said the same things. But, with me not getting younger, I tend to write what is often perceived as NONSENSE! But, until I am proven wrong I will hold fast to my own findings.

    The Jews seem to be losing the SILENT WAR, the MEDIA WAR, so they resort to DIRECT THREATS! It is part of their strategy and when it reaches that point we all need to stay VIGILANT!

    Take care
    Basheer

  32. #32 by B.A.Frémaux-Soormally on 07/23/2012 - 4:17 pm

    #2 by Tanimu Mohammed on July 22, 2012 – 8:35 pm

    “This is unfortunate!”

    Well, dear, we are at war!

    Basheer

  33. #33 by realitychecks47 on 07/23/2012 - 9:02 pm

    As a daily anti-zionist poster on Yahoo News.. I, and others I know, have also been threatened by jewish hasbara internet slime. I seem to have earned the title of public enemy #1 and they’ve discovered my identifying information and post my name, address and phone # multiple time a day on Yahoo attempting to intimdate me.

    But they don’t stop there..They post the names of my children, family and friends they retrieved from my Facebook account. They make harassing phone calls at all hours of the day and night. They sign me up to spam websites..franchise websites and wake-up call websites. and they clone my Yahoo ID as Reality Check and use my avatar trying either to create confusion and chaos or gain som credibility via my flag and Purple Heart.

    These people really hate the world..and anyone who opposes them. They are mentally unstable, self-righteous and dangerous. They are capable of anything with their delusions of “saving the jews from annihilation”. One need look no farther than Irv Rubin..and the USS Liberty. And you should also look into their paramilitary Kitat Konenut that operates in our country. I myself had an hour long discussion with an SF FBI agent who was very interested…

  34. #34 by Blake on 07/23/2012 - 9:47 pm

    There are the most antisocial odd peculiar contrary to all men types out there. Cannot be human.

  35. #35 by Ray O Hope on 07/24/2012 - 9:41 pm

    Mark, and to all who stand with us in this fight of good Vs. evil, we must all be as one, and one for all, we can not let the Zionist JDL or anyone of this terrorist organization or any other Zionist crime organizations get away with threatening Mr. Glen or any other American with violence, and harm. that they well be held accountable, and we the people of this US of A will make sure that this terrorist Zionist JDL organization and all of their member’s will never see daylight ever again.
    we must fight fire with fire, why don’t we all do the same to them, send them Emails to let them know that we are on to them, and that we want them removed and void from our land of the free, that this great American people and nation well no longer stand for their crimes on our freedom and way of life, THEY CAN GET OUT WITH THEIR SKIN AND TAKE THEIR BANKERS AND WALL STREET SCUM WITH THEM BEFORE WE SKIN THEM ALL ALIVE, THE DAY HAVE COME WERE IT IS US OR THEM.

  36. #36 by T.L.Jenks USMC Med. Retired 71-75 on 09/29/2012 - 3:28 am

    The Picture to the right says it all for me.Man we gotta stop this shit. That could be you or I with our son or brother. Murdered in your own Country. Not to mention and think about ALL the needless deaths the Zionists have caused. For GREED is one of the pillars of Power.

  37. #37 by B.A.Frémaux-Soormally on 09/29/2012 - 9:14 am

    #36 by T.L.Jenks USMC Med. Retired 71-75 on September 29, 2012 – 3:28 am

    “The Picture to the right says it all for me.Man we gotta stop this shit.”

    If you read David Irving’s books or listen to his talks, you will see how those bastards operate and how they started WWI and WWII in the very written words of Dr Chaim Weizman addressed to Winston Churchill which Jewish money had bought together with Roosevelt!

    Basheer

  38. #38 by Topster on 02/24/2015 - 10:56 pm

    So what happened with these zionists? After the Snowden revelations, we now know the NSA data dumps it harvest in Israel and they go through it to target their enemies.

Leave a Reply

