Ukraine’s violent escalation: From Molotov cocktails to ballistic missiles


international_monetary_fund_imf

 

continue reading

  1. #1 by Todd Raine on 08/11/2014 - 4:08 am

    Mother and daughter came in the other morning for button mushrooms. A staple it seems for the Russo/Eastern Euro peoples. I asked where they were from. Daughter said, Ukraine. I asked if they were Ukrainian or Russian decent. Daughter said they are Russian. I told them that I hoped Ukraine would go with Russia. Daughter immediately said that she did also. I apologized to her for our role in that country’s chaos. I am sick of having to apologize for this country’s crimes. Arabs come in, I feel guilty. Afgahni, Pakistani and Iranians come in, and I feel guilty. South Americans come in, I feel guilty. A friend from Eritria, Germaine, came to see me the other day at work. I apologized to him also. If pride is suppose to feel like guilt, then yes, I am proud to be an American.

  2. #2 by Obama Bin Bush on 08/11/2014 - 10:23 pm

    That’s because you’re a good and honorable person…

    And I commend you for what you wrote in the Irish article about welcoming Muslims… now if every human being could love their neighbors…

Leave a Reply

