PHILIPPINES’ Duterte: ‘I’ve got a friend who has plenty of weapons’: (RT EXCLUSIVE)


putin-duterte-xi

“I am not ready for military alliances because we have a treaty that was signed in the 50s. But I am ready to cooperate with my new friends – China and Russia – to make this world more peaceful. US has decided to cancel the procurement of weapons. And I said, “I have a friend who has plenty…”  CONTINUE READING

  1. #1 by 5 dancing shlomos on 11/28/2016 - 10:07 am

    trump at most 8 years
    china, russia long time
    forget u.s.

  2. #2 by kutukamus on 11/28/2016 - 11:49 am

    That’s quite a way to negotiate, Mr. President🙂

  3. #3 by TonyFromIN on 11/28/2016 - 12:51 pm

    get ready for a ‘Philippine Spring’…

Leave a Reply

