New case of neonatal herpes caused by Rabbi fellatiating baby boy in Judaic ritual


continue reading

  1. #1 by Alan Newton on 03/13/2017 - 3:49 am

    just when I thought the vulgarity of Judaism could not disgust me further. This goes to show that there truly is no bottom in the bottomless pit.

  2. #2 by ml on 03/13/2017 - 12:00 pm

    Little baby must be in tremendous pain. There is nobody there to help him..

  3. #3 by ishkabibbul on 03/14/2017 - 4:58 pm

    I know nothing of the Jewish religion ,if this is part of their religious beliefs I am amazed and horrified that this is being done to little babies and some dying as a result ,why is this necessary?the more I find when looking into the beliefs and teachings of different religions it’s all about control,money and sex ,the more I avoid it ,if he’s there he gave us a brain ..use it.

  4. #4 by Vickie Jacobs on 03/16/2017 - 5:40 am

    Mark,
    When I tried to post this on my face book…………they took me off for 72 hours so I wasn’t able to post anything……I’m still waiting to get back on.

Leave a Reply

